1202 Maevn Blossom - 3 Pocket Fashion V-Neck Top

1202 Maevn Blossom - 3 Pocket Fashion V-Neck Top

1202 Maevn Blossom - 3 Pocket Fashion V-Neck Top

Designed with our signature stretch fabric that is soft to the touch, yet crisp and professional. V-neck with 3 pockets including chest pocket. Triple stitching for added fashion and durability. Three lower pockets including a double smart phone pocket. Contrast bartacks at all pressure points. Inner utility tape at front pocket. Side vents at hem. SIZES: XS - 3XL. LENGTH: 28". FABRIC: 52% Cotton 45% Polyester 3% Spandex.

  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL +$2.00
  • 3XL +$3.00

$24.99

Add to cart

Maevn Factory Order Canada

This item is factory ordered direct from the USA. They are shipped to our distribution center in New Brunswick Canada and then shipped to you. This method provides for a duty free USA product. Overnight shipping is not possible. Please allow a few more days’ delivery time for all factory orders.


» Add to my wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

More info


Maevn Medical Uniforms Canada

• LENGTH: 28"
• SIZES: XS - 3XL
• Side vents at hem
• Inner utility tape at front pocket
• Contrast bartacks at all pressure points
• FABRIC: 52% Cotton 45% Polyester 3% Spandex
• V-neck with 3 pockets including chest pocket
• Triple stitching for added fashion & durability
• Three lower pockets including a double smart phone pocket

Maevn is a team of experienced professionals. Each of the management team has years of successful experience in the uniform market. We bring that expertise to everything we do, from superior design, to world-class sourcing, to integrated distribution, to focused customer support. These are the standards we bring and coupled with the highest integrity in the market.


Win Free Scrubs

1202 Maevn Blossom – Haut à la mode V-encolure avec 3 poches

1202 Maevn Blossom – Haut à la mode V-encolure avec 3 poches

1202 Maevn Blossom – Haut à la mode V-encolure avec 3 poches

Désigné avec notre tissu extensible de signature qui est doux au toucher, mais vif et professionnel. V-cou avec 3 poches dont une poche de poitrine. Triple couture pour la mode et la durabilité ajoutée. Trois poches basses dont une double poche pour téléphone intelligent. Contraste bartacks à tous les points de pression. Bande d'utilité intérieure à la poche avant. Fentes latérales à l'ourlet. Taille: XS - 3XL. Long: 28" Tissu: 52% Coton 45% polyestre 3% élastique.

  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL +$2.00
  • 3XL +$3.00

Couleur sélectionnée:


$24.99

Ajouter au panier

Maevn Factory Order Canada

Cet article de Maevn sont commandés directement de la manufacture des Etats-Unis. Ils sont expédiés à notre centre de distribution au Nouveau-Brunswick Canada, ensuite expédiés à vous. Cette méthode fournit gratuitement un produit de service Etats-Unis. Livraison rapide n’ est pas possible. S'il vous plaît permettre un délai de livraison de quelques jours de plus pour toutes les commandes d'usine.


» Ajouter à ma liste

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner 2 points de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 2 points pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de $0.40.

En savoir plus


Uniformes Maevn médicaux Canada

 

• Longueur: 28"
• Tailles: XS - 3XL
• Fentes latérales à l'ourlet
• Ruban utilitaire intérieure à la poche avant
• Points d'arrêt de contraste à tous les points de pression
• TISSU: 52% coton 45% polyestre 3% élastique
• V-cou avec 3 poches dont une poche de poitrine
• Triple couture pour la mode et une durabilité accrue
• Trois poches basses dont une double poche pour téléphone intelligent

Maevn est une équipe de professionnels expérimentés. Chacun de l'équipe de direction ont des années d'expérience réussie dans le domaine d’uniforme. Nous apportons cette expertise pour tout ce que nous faisons, de conception supérieure, à l'approvisionnement de classe mondiale, à la distribution intégrée, au soutien à la clientèle ciblée. Ce sont les standarts que nous apportons et couplées avec la plus grande intégrité dans le domaine.

VENTE D'UNIFORME