Ripstop There are 11 products.

Carhartt Men's Ripstop Medical Uniforms

  • Available

    C15108 Carhartt Solid...

    A utilitarian scrub top with a range of pockets. Stay organized throughout your shift in this men's scrub top. A chest pocket complements two front patch pockets to keep everything from your pen to your phone within easy reach. The ripstop cotton-blend build features a back pleat and a split hem for a full range of mobility for reaching, lifting, and bending on the job. - 55% cotton / 45% polyester ripstop- Pleated bi-swing back for extra...

    A utilitarian scrub top with a range of pockets. Stay organized throughout your shift...

    A utilitarian scrub top with a range of pockets. Stay organized throughout your shift in this men's scrub top. A chest pocket complements two front patch pockets to keep...

    $39.99
    View
  • Available

    C14108 Carhartt Colorblock...

    A utilitarian scrub top with a range of pockets. Stay organized throughout your shift in this men's scrub top. A chest pocket complements two front patch pockets to keep everything from your pen to your phone within easy reach. The ripstop cotton-blend build features a back pleat and a split hem for a full range of mobility for reaching, lifting, and bending on the job. - 55% cotton / 45% polyester ripstop- Pleated bi-swing back for extra...

    A utilitarian scrub top with a range of pockets. Stay organized throughout your shift...

    A utilitarian scrub top with a range of pockets. Stay organized throughout your shift in this men's scrub top. A chest pocket complements two front patch pockets to keep...

    $39.99
    View
  • Available

    C15208 Carhartt Men's...

    Hard to rip, but easy to wear. That's our solid ripstop utility scrubs. Constructed in 55% cotton/45% nylon ripstop fabric that stops rips before they get started, it's built with triple-stitched seams for strength. Four pocket top with chest pocket at yoke and large front patch pockets. Engineered for comfort, there's a bi-swing back for ease of movement. - 55% Cotton/45% Polyester Ripstop fabric- Four pocket top - Tradesmen pocket at lower...

    Hard to rip, but easy to wear. That's our solid ripstop utility scrubs. Constructed in...

    Hard to rip, but easy to wear. That's our solid ripstop utility scrubs. Constructed in 55% cotton/45% nylon ripstop fabric that stops rips before they get started, it's built...

    $41.99
    View
  • Available

    C15104 Carhartt Men's...

    Carhartt Men's Digi Camo Print Ripstop Top - C15104 features tradesmen pocket at chest. Bi-swing at back yoke for ease of movement. Back length is 1 1/2" longer than the front for added coverage. Tagless label at inner back yoke. Ripstop fabric - 100% Cotton. Length 30 3/4" (size M) - 100% Cotton Ripstop fabric- Tradesman pocket at chest- Bi-swing back yoke for ease of movement- Back length is 1.5" longer than the front for added coverage-...

    Carhartt Men's Digi Camo Print Ripstop Top - C15104 features tradesmen pocket at chest....

    Carhartt Men's Digi Camo Print Ripstop Top - C15104 features tradesmen pocket at chest. Bi-swing at back yoke for ease of movement. Back length is 1 1/2" longer than the front...

    $44.99
    View
  • Available

    C16418 Carhartt Ripstop...

    The Carhartt Ripstop Rugged Flex Men's Slim Fit Scrub Top embodies the toughness and utility that Carhartt products are known for. Ripstop uses a special reinforcing technique that makes them resistant to tearing and ripping and Rugged Flex® uses spandex for stretch. A longer back length allows for more coverage. - ID loop- Longer back length- Side slits- Rugged Flex stretch technology- Back yoke with triple-needle stitching- 55% cotton/42%...

    The Carhartt Ripstop Rugged Flex Men's Slim Fit Scrub Top embodies the toughness and...

    The Carhartt Ripstop Rugged Flex Men's Slim Fit Scrub Top embodies the toughness and utility that Carhartt products are known for. Ripstop uses a special reinforcing technique...

    $45.99
    View
  • Available

    C54108S Carhartt Ripstop...

    Utilitarian scrub pants with a total of eight pockets. Be ready for anything on your shift in these men's scrub pants. The ripstop build features a total of eight pockets to organize everything from pens to scissors to your phone. There's a drawstring waist with an elastic back and a full-functioning fly. - 55% cotton / 45% polyester ripstop- Triple-stitched outseams- Drawcord on waist; Zipper fly- Eight pockets including tradesman pockets-...

    Utilitarian scrub pants with a total of eight pockets. Be ready for anything on your...

    Utilitarian scrub pants with a total of eight pockets. Be ready for anything on your shift in these men's scrub pants. The ripstop build features a total of eight pockets to...

    $46.99
    View
  • Available

    C54108 Carhartt Ripstop...

    Utilitarian scrub pants with a total of eight pockets. Be ready for anything on your shift in these men's scrub pants. The ripstop build features a total of eight pockets to organize everything from pens to scissors to your phone. There's a drawstring waist with an elastic back and a full-functioning fly. - 55% cotton / 45% polyester ripstop- Triple-stitched outseams- Drawcord on waist; Zipper fly- Eight pockets including tradesman pockets-...

    Utilitarian scrub pants with a total of eight pockets. Be ready for anything on your...

    Utilitarian scrub pants with a total of eight pockets. Be ready for anything on your shift in these men's scrub pants. The ripstop build features a total of eight pockets to...

    $46.99
    View
  • Available

    C54108T TALL Carhartt...

    Utilitarian scrub pants with a total of eight pockets. Be ready for anything on your shift in these men's scrub pants. The ripstop build features a total of eight pockets to organize everything from pens to scissors to your phone. There's a drawstring waist with an elastic back and a full-functioning fly. - 55% cotton / 45% polyester ripstop- Triple-stitched outseams- Drawcord on waist; Zipper fly- Eight pockets including tradesman pockets-...

    Utilitarian scrub pants with a total of eight pockets. Be ready for anything on your...

    Utilitarian scrub pants with a total of eight pockets. Be ready for anything on your shift in these men's scrub pants. The ripstop build features a total of eight pockets to...

    $48.99
    View
  • Available

    C56418 Carhartt Ripstop...

    The Carhartt Ripstop Rugged Flex Men's Straight Leg Scrub Pants embodies the toughness and utility that Carhartt products are known for. Ripstop uses a special reinforcing technique that makes them resistant to tearing and ripping and Rugged Flex® Multiple pockets keep you organized and give you plenty of space to store instruments and accessories. - Rugged Flex technology- Eight pockets- Five belt loops- Ripstop fabric- Crotch gusset- 55%...

    The Carhartt Ripstop Rugged Flex Men's Straight Leg Scrub Pants embodies the toughness...

    The Carhartt Ripstop Rugged Flex Men's Straight Leg Scrub Pants embodies the toughness and utility that Carhartt products are known for. Ripstop uses a special reinforcing...

    $52.99
    View
  • Available

    C84108 Carhartt Men's...

    Ripstop resists rips for long wear and is a blend of 55% cotton and 45% nylon; it's made of durable ripstop fabric that's lightly sanded on the inside for maximum softness. - 55% Cotton/45% Polyester Ripstop fabric- Sporty rib knit collar- Zip front- Two front lower large pockets- Inner cell phone pocket- Zipper chest pocket- Long sleeve with rib cuffs- Back yoke with pleats for ease of movement- Drop tail- Tagless label at inner back yoke

    Ripstop resists rips for long wear and is a blend of 55% cotton and 45% nylon; it's...

    Ripstop resists rips for long wear and is a blend of 55% cotton and 45% nylon; it's made of durable ripstop fabric that's lightly sanded on the inside for maximum softness. -...

    $59.99
    View
  • Available

    C75108 Carhartt Men's...

    The Carhartt Men's C75108 Ripstop Lab Coat features a notched lapel and a 3 button front closure. It also features a back yoke with bi-swing pleat for major flexibility throughout the day, a sewn in back belt, and a back slit. The coat has 5 pockets total: 1 upper chest pocket on the left with a pen slot, 2 front patch pockets with 1 inner pocket on the left, and 1 large inside pocket. Made of 55/45 cotton/poly. The approximate length for...

    The Carhartt Men's C75108 Ripstop Lab Coat features a notched lapel and a 3 button...

    The Carhartt Men's C75108 Ripstop Lab Coat features a notched lapel and a 3 button front closure. It also features a back yoke with bi-swing pleat for major flexibility...

    $59.99
    View

Ripstop Il y a 11 produits.

Carhartt Uniformes médicaux Ripstop pour hommes

  • C15108 Haut utilitaire Carhartt Ripstop
    En stock

    C15108 Haut utilitaire...

    Haut utilitaire avec une gamme de poches. Restez organisé tout au long de votre journée de travail dans ce haut Carhartt pour hommes. Une poche de poitrine complète avec deux poches plaquées avant, vous donne le choix de gardé votre stylo ou votre téléphone à portée de main. Ce modèle en coton mélangé indéchirable présente un pli sur le dos et un ourlet fendu pour toute mobilité nécessaire pour atteindre, soulever et se pencher tout au long...

    Haut utilitaire avec une gamme de poches. Restez organisé tout au long de votre...

    Haut utilitaire avec une gamme de poches. Restez organisé tout au long de votre journée de travail dans ce haut Carhartt pour hommes. Une poche de poitrine complète avec deux...

    $39.99
    Voir
  • C14108 Carhartt Haut Colorblock utilitaire
    En stock

    C14108 Carhartt Haut...

    Restez organisé tout au long de votre journée de travail dans ce haut Carhartt pour hommes. Une poche de poitrine complète avec deux poches plaquées avant, vous donne le choix de gardé votre stylo ou votre téléphone à portée de main. Ce modèle en coton mélangé indéchirable présente un pli sur le dos et un ourlet fendu pour toute mobilité nécessaire pour atteindre, soulever et se pencher tout au long de votre journée de travail. - 55% coton /...

    Restez organisé tout au long de votre journée de travail dans ce haut Carhartt pour...

    Restez organisé tout au long de votre journée de travail dans ce haut Carhartt pour hommes. Une poche de poitrine complète avec deux poches plaquées avant, vous donne le choix...

    $39.99
    Voir
  • C15208 Carhartt - Haut Ripstop multi-poches pour hommes
    En stock

    C15208 Carhartt - Haut...

    Difficile à déchirer, mais facile à porter. C'est notre haut d’uniforms solide utilitaire anti-déchirures. Fabriqué en tissu anti-déchirure à 55% coton / 45% polyester qui arrête les déchirures avant même de commencer, il est doté de triple couture pour plus de résistance. Haut à quatre poches avec une poche poitrine et grandes poches plaquées devant. Conçu pour le confort, le dossier est bi-swing pour faciliter les mouvements. - Tissu...

    Difficile à déchirer, mais facile à porter. C'est notre haut d’uniforms solide...

    Difficile à déchirer, mais facile à porter. C'est notre haut d’uniforms solide utilitaire anti-déchirures. Fabriqué en tissu anti-déchirure à 55% coton / 45% polyester qui...

    $41.99
    Voir
  • C15104 Carhartt Haut imprimé ripstop camouflage pour hommes
    En stock

    C15104 Carhartt Haut...

    Le haut pour homme Digi Camo à imprimé Carhartt - C15104 est doté d’une poche à la poitrine. Double empiècement au dos pour faciliter les mouvements. La longueur du dos est 1 1/2po plus longue que le devant, pour une couverture supplémentaire. Sans étiquette pour une sensation de douceur au dos. Tissu Ripstop - 100% coton. Longueur 30 3/4po (taille M) - Tissu 100% coton Ripstop- Poche de commerçant à la poitrine- Empiècement arrière bi-swing...

    Le haut pour homme Digi Camo à imprimé Carhartt - C15104 est doté d’une poche à la...

    Le haut pour homme Digi Camo à imprimé Carhartt - C15104 est doté d’une poche à la poitrine. Double empiècement au dos pour faciliter les mouvements. La longueur du dos est 1...

    $44.99
    Voir
  • C16418 Carhartt Ripstop Rugged Flex pour homme, haut ajusté à 6 poches
    En stock

    C16418 Carhartt Ripstop...

    Ce haut à une coupe ajustée pour hommes Ripstop Rugged Flex de Carhartt à une bonne durabilité. Ripstop utilise une technique de renforcement spéciale qui les rend résistants à la déchirure et le Rugged Flex® utilise du spandex pour l'étirement. Une longueur de dos plus longue permet une meilleure couverture. - Boucle d'identification- Longueur du dos plus longue- Fentes latérales- Technologie d'étirement Rugged Flex®- Empiècement dos avec...

    Ce haut à une coupe ajustée pour hommes Ripstop Rugged Flex de Carhartt à une bonne...

    Ce haut à une coupe ajustée pour hommes Ripstop Rugged Flex de Carhartt à une bonne durabilité. Ripstop utilise une technique de renforcement spéciale qui les rend résistants à...

    $45.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    C54108S Carhartt Pantalons...

    Pantalon utilitaire avec un total de huit poches. Soyez prêt à affronter tous vos problèmes avec ce pantalon. Le pantalon ripstop comprend un total de huit poches pour organiser, vos stylos, vos ciseaux, et votre téléphone. Il y a un cordon de serrage à la taille avec un dos élastique et une braguette fonctionnelle. - 55% coton / 45% polyester indéchirable- Trois coutures extérieures- Cordon de serrage à la taille; Braguette à glissière-...

    Pantalon utilitaire avec un total de huit poches. Soyez prêt à affronter tous vos...

    Pantalon utilitaire avec un total de huit poches. Soyez prêt à affronter tous vos problèmes avec ce pantalon. Le pantalon ripstop comprend un total de huit poches pour...

    $46.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    C54108 Carhartt Pantalons...

    Pantalon utilitaire avec un total de huit poches. Soyez prêt à affronter tous vos problèmes avec ce pantalon. Le pantalon ripstop comprend un total de huit poches pour organiser, vos stylos, vos ciseaux, et votre téléphone. Il y a un cordon de serrage à la taille avec un dos élastique et une braguette fonctionnelle. - 55% coton / 45% polyester indéchirable- Trois coutures extérieures- Cordon de serrage à la taille; Braguette à glissière-...

    Pantalon utilitaire avec un total de huit poches. Soyez prêt à affronter tous vos...

    Pantalon utilitaire avec un total de huit poches. Soyez prêt à affronter tous vos problèmes avec ce pantalon. Le pantalon ripstop comprend un total de huit poches pour...

    $46.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    C54108T TALL Carhartt...

    Pantalon utilitaire avec un total de huit poches. Soyez prêt à affronter tous vos problèmes avec ce pantalon. Le pantalon ripstop comprend un total de huit poches pour organiser, vos stylos, vos ciseaux, et votre téléphone. Il y a un cordon de serrage à la taille avec un dos élastique et une braguette fonctionnelle. - 55% coton / 45% polyester indéchirable- Trois coutures extérieures- Cordon de serrage à la taille; Braguette à glissière-...

    Pantalon utilitaire avec un total de huit poches. Soyez prêt à affronter tous vos...

    Pantalon utilitaire avec un total de huit poches. Soyez prêt à affronter tous vos problèmes avec ce pantalon. Le pantalon ripstop comprend un total de huit poches pour...

    $48.99
    Voir
  • C56418 Pantalon Carhartt Ripstop Rugged Flex à jambe droite pour hommes avec poches cargo
    En stock

    C56418 Pantalon Carhartt...

    Le pantalon Carhartt à jambe droite pour hommes, Ripstop Rugged Flex à une bonne durabilité. Ripstop utilise une technique de renforcement spéciale qui les rend résistants à la déchirure. Ce pantalon à de nombreuses poches qui vous permettent de rester organisé et vous offrent beaucoup d'espace pour vos instruments et accessoires. - Technologie Rugged Flex- Huit poches- Cinq passants de ceinture- Tissu Ripstop- Soufflet d'entrejambe- 55%...

    Le pantalon Carhartt à jambe droite pour hommes, Ripstop Rugged Flex à une bonne...

    Le pantalon Carhartt à jambe droite pour hommes, Ripstop Rugged Flex à une bonne durabilité. Ripstop utilise une technique de renforcement spéciale qui les rend résistants à la...

    $52.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    C84108 Carhartt Manteaux...

    Ripstop résiste aux déchirures de longue durée et est composé de 55% coton et de 45% polyester. Il est fabriqué dans un tissu indéchirable, durable légèrement poncé à l'intérieur pour un maximum de douceur. - Tissu Ripstop 55% coton / 45% polyester- Col en tricot côtelé sportif- Fermeture éclair sur le devant- Deux grandes poches basses devant- Poche intérieure pour téléphone- Poche poitrine avec fermeture éclair- Manches longues avec...

    Ripstop résiste aux déchirures de longue durée et est composé de 55% coton et de 45%...

    Ripstop résiste aux déchirures de longue durée et est composé de 55% coton et de 45% polyester. Il est fabriqué dans un tissu indéchirable, durable légèrement poncé à...

    $59.99
    Voir
  • C75108 Carhartt  Manteaux de laboratoire Ripstop pour hommes
    En stock

    C75108 Carhartt Manteaux...

    Le manteaux de laboratoire C75108 Ripstop pour hommes de Carhartt comprend un revers cranté et une fermeture à 3 boutons sur le devant. Elle comporte également un empiècement dans le dos avec un pli bi-swing pour une flexibilité tout au long de la journée, une ceinture cousue à l'arrière et une fente dans le dos. Le manteau comporte 5 poches au total: 1 poche poitrine supérieure à gauche avec une fente pour stylo, 2 poches plaquées devant avec...

    Le manteaux de laboratoire C75108 Ripstop pour hommes de Carhartt comprend un revers...

    Le manteaux de laboratoire C75108 Ripstop pour hommes de Carhartt comprend un revers cranté et une fermeture à 3 boutons sur le devant. Elle comporte également un empiècement...

    $59.99
    Voir