Blossom Signature There are 3 products.

Blossom Signature

  • New! Available

    *FINAL SALE TEAL BLUE 8101P...

    Fabric: 52% Cotton 45% Polyester 3% Spandex Petite 28" XS - 2XL - Straight leg pant with full elastic waistband- Decorative straipe drawstring- Floral prints at inner waistband- Two front slant patch pockets with dyed-to-match resin- Ring at the bottom of pocket- One cargo pocket with scissor pocket- Two back patch pockets with velcro flap- Functional loop at back patch pocket- Knee seams and darts for added style and shape

    Fabric: 52% Cotton 45% Polyester 3% Spandex Petite 28" XS - 2XL - Straight leg pant...

    Fabric: 52% Cotton 45% Polyester 3% Spandex Petite 28" XS - 2XL - Straight leg pant with full elastic waistband- Decorative straipe drawstring- Floral prints at inner...

    Reduced price! $19.50
    View
  • New! Available

    *FINAL SALE CARIBBEAN 8101T...

    Fabric: 52% Cotton 45% Polyester 3% Spandex Tall 33" XS - XL - Straight leg pant with full elastic waistband- Decorative straipe drawstring- Floral prints at inner waistband- Two front slant patch pockets with dyed-to-match resin- Ring at the bottom of pocket- One cargo pocket with scissor pocket- Two back patch pockets with velcro flap- Functional loop at back patch pocket- Knee seams and darts for added style and shape

    Fabric: 52% Cotton 45% Polyester 3% Spandex Tall 33" XS - XL - Straight leg pant with...

    Fabric: 52% Cotton 45% Polyester 3% Spandex Tall 33" XS - XL - Straight leg pant with full elastic waistband- Decorative straipe drawstring- Floral prints at inner waistband-...

    Reduced price! $20.50
    View
  • 8101 Blossom Signature Women's Functional Full Waistband Pant
    New! Available

    *FINAL SALE BLACK 8101...

    Fabric: 52% Cotton 45% Polyester 3% Spandex Regular Length 31" XXS - 3XL Petite 28" XS - 2XLTall 33" XS - XL - Straight leg pant with full elastic waistband- Decorative straipe drawstring- Floral prints at inner waistband- Two front slant patch pockets with dyed-to-match resin- Ring at the bottom of pocket- One cargo pocket with scissor pocket- Two back patch pockets with velcro flap- Functional loop at back patch pocket- Knee seams and...

    Fabric: 52% Cotton 45% Polyester 3% Spandex Regular Length 31" XXS - 3XL Petite 28" XS...

    Fabric: 52% Cotton 45% Polyester 3% Spandex Regular Length 31" XXS - 3XL Petite 28" XS - 2XLTall 33" XS - XL - Straight leg pant with full elastic waistband- Decorative...

    Reduced price! $21.00
    View

Blossom Signature Il y a 3 produits.

mode et fonction

  • En stock

    8101 - Blossom Signature -...

    Tissu: 52% coton 45% polyester 3% spandex Longueur régulière 31po - XXS - 3XLPetite 28po - XS - 2XLGrande 33po - XS - XL - Pantalon droit avec taille élastique- Cordon décoratif straipe- Imprimés floraux à la taille intérieure- Deux poches plaquées obliques à l'avant avec résine teinte-assortie- Bague au bas de la poche- Une poche cargo avec une poche à ciseaux- Deux poches plaquées à l'arrière avec velcro- Boucle fonctionnelle au dos de la...

    Tissu: 52% coton 45% polyester 3% spandex Longueur régulière 31po - XXS - 3XLPetite...

    Tissu: 52% coton 45% polyester 3% spandex Longueur régulière 31po - XXS - 3XLPetite 28po - XS - 2XLGrande 33po - XS - XL - Pantalon droit avec taille élastique- Cordon...

    $38.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8101P Petite - Blossom...

    Tissu: 52% coton 45% polyester 3% spandex Petite 28po - XS - 2XL - Pantalon droit avec taille élastique- Cordon décoratif straipe- Imprimés floraux à la taille intérieure- Deux poches plaquées obliques à l'avant avec résine teinte-assortie- Bague au bas de la poche- Une poche cargo avec une poche à ciseaux- Deux poches plaquées à l'arrière avec velcro- Boucle fonctionnelle au dos de la poche plaquée- Coutures au genou et fléchettes pour plus...

    Tissu: 52% coton 45% polyester 3% spandex Petite 28po - XS - 2XL - Pantalon droit...

    Tissu: 52% coton 45% polyester 3% spandex Petite 28po - XS - 2XL - Pantalon droit avec taille élastique- Cordon décoratif straipe- Imprimés floraux à la taille intérieure-...

    $38.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8101T TALL - Blossom...

    Tissu: 52% coton 45% polyester 3% spandex Grande 33po - XS - XL - Pantalon droit avec taille élastique- Cordon décoratif straipe- Imprimés floraux à la taille intérieure- Deux poches plaquées obliques à l'avant avec résine teinte-assortie- Bague au bas de la poche- Une poche cargo avec une poche à ciseaux- Deux poches plaquées à l'arrière avec velcro- Boucle fonctionnelle au dos de la poche plaquée- Coutures au genou et fléchettes pour plus...

    Tissu: 52% coton 45% polyester 3% spandex Grande 33po - XS - XL - Pantalon droit avec...

    Tissu: 52% coton 45% polyester 3% spandex Grande 33po - XS - XL - Pantalon droit avec taille élastique- Cordon décoratif straipe- Imprimés floraux à la taille intérieure- Deux...

    $40.99
    Voir