koi Lite There are 11 products.

koi Lite Scrub Pants Canada

  • Available

    *FINAL SALE 721-Petite...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs Peace Drawstring Waist Slim Fit Pant sits slightly below waist and has a grosgrain fabric drawstring tie. This straight leg pant has rib knit trim at the side pockets. Perfect for storage, the Peace scrub pant has six pockets. There are two front pockets, a zipper pocket on the right front pocket, a cargo pocket on left leg and two back pockets featuring the Koi patch logo. Moisture wicking and wrinkle free, the performance...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs Peace Drawstring Waist Slim Fit Pant sits slightly below waist and has...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs Peace Drawstring Waist Slim Fit Pant sits slightly below waist and has a grosgrain fabric drawstring tie. This straight leg pant has rib knit trim at the side...

    On sale! $26.50
    View
  • Available

    720P Petite Koi Lite™...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs 720 Spirit Elastic Waist Slim Fit Pant is a mid-rise, straight leg pant. This scrub pant features an adjustable bungee cord at the hem with an inside button to secure cord. Double elastic waistband with Koi logo the bottom band add style to this scrub pant. There's also a contrasting hidden keychain bungee with clip on the left front pocket. These pants are truly a storage lover's dream with two large front pockets, a cargo...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs 720 Spirit Elastic Waist Slim Fit Pant is a mid-rise, straight leg...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs 720 Spirit Elastic Waist Slim Fit Pant is a mid-rise, straight leg pant. This scrub pant features an adjustable bungee cord at the hem with an inside button to...

    $49.99
    View
  • Available

    720 Koi Lite™ Scrubs...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs 720 Spirit Elastic Waist Slim Fit Pant is a mid-rise, straight leg pant. This scrub pant features an adjustable bungee cord at the hem with an inside button to secure cord. Double elastic waistband with Koi logo the bottom band add style to this scrub pant. There's also a contrasting hidden keychain bungee with clip on the left front pocket. These pants are truly a storage lover's dream with two large front pockets, a cargo...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs 720 Spirit Elastic Waist Slim Fit Pant is a mid-rise, straight leg...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs 720 Spirit Elastic Waist Slim Fit Pant is a mid-rise, straight leg pant. This scrub pant features an adjustable bungee cord at the hem with an inside button to...

    $49.99
    View
  • Available

    720T TALL Koi Lite™...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs 720 Spirit Elastic Waist Slim Fit Pant is a mid-rise, straight leg pant. This scrub pant features an adjustable bungee cord at the hem with an inside button to secure cord. Double elastic waistband with Koi logo the bottom band add style to this scrub pant. There's also a contrasting hidden keychain bungee with clip on the left front pocket. These pants are truly a storage lover's dream with two large front pockets, a cargo...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs 720 Spirit Elastic Waist Slim Fit Pant is a mid-rise, straight leg...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs 720 Spirit Elastic Waist Slim Fit Pant is a mid-rise, straight leg pant. This scrub pant features an adjustable bungee cord at the hem with an inside button to...

    $51.99
    View
  • Available

    729 koi Lite™ Yoga...

    100% polyester dobby stretch, rib trim: 95% polyester, 5% SpandexSize: XXS - 3XL Stylish, ultra comfortable koi Lite yoga-style pants. Ribbed stretch waist, can be worn up or down. - Low-rise waist with front tie- Two front pockets- Two back pockets- Side pocket with inset zipper pocket- Straight leg- Side slits

    100% polyester dobby stretch, rib trim: 95% polyester, 5% SpandexSize: XXS - 3XL...

    100% polyester dobby stretch, rib trim: 95% polyester, 5% SpandexSize: XXS - 3XL Stylish, ultra comfortable koi Lite yoga-style pants. Ribbed stretch waist, can be worn up or...

    $54.99
    View
  • Available

    729P Petite koi Lite™...

    100% polyester dobby stretch, rib trim: 95% polyester, 5% SpandexSize: XXS - 3XL Stylish, ultra comfortable koi Lite yoga-style pants. Ribbed stretch waist, can be worn up or down. - Low-rise waist with front tie- Two front pockets- Two back pockets- Side pocket with inset zipper pocket- Straight leg- Side slits

    100% polyester dobby stretch, rib trim: 95% polyester, 5% SpandexSize: XXS - 3XL...

    100% polyester dobby stretch, rib trim: 95% polyester, 5% SpandexSize: XXS - 3XL Stylish, ultra comfortable koi Lite yoga-style pants. Ribbed stretch waist, can be worn up or...

    $54.99
    View
  • Available

    721P Petite Koi Lite™...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs Peace Drawstring Waist Slim Fit Pant sits slightly below waist and has a grosgrain fabric drawstring tie. This straight leg pant has rib knit trim at the side pockets. Perfect for storage, the Peace scrub pant has six pockets. There are two front pockets, a zipper pocket on the right front pocket, a cargo pocket on left leg and two back pockets featuring the Koi patch logo. Moisture wicking and wrinkle free, the performance...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs Peace Drawstring Waist Slim Fit Pant sits slightly below waist and has...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs Peace Drawstring Waist Slim Fit Pant sits slightly below waist and has a grosgrain fabric drawstring tie. This straight leg pant has rib knit trim at the side...

    $54.99
    View
  • Available

    721 Koi Lite™ Scrubs...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs Peace Drawstring Waist Slim Fit Pant sits slightly below waist and has a grosgrain fabric drawstring tie. This straight leg pant has rib knit trim at the side pockets. Perfect for storage, the Peace scrub pant has six pockets. There are two front pockets, a zipper pocket on the right front pocket, a cargo pocket on left leg and two back pockets featuring the Koi patch logo. Moisture wicking and wrinkle free, the performance...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs Peace Drawstring Waist Slim Fit Pant sits slightly below waist and has...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs Peace Drawstring Waist Slim Fit Pant sits slightly below waist and has a grosgrain fabric drawstring tie. This straight leg pant has rib knit trim at the side...

    $54.99
    View
  • Available

    729T TALL koi Lite™...

    100% polyester dobby stretch, rib trim: 95% polyester, 5% SpandexSize: XS - XL Stylish, ultra comfortable koi Lite yoga-style pants. Ribbed stretch waist, can be worn up or down. - Low-rise waist with front tie- Two front pockets- Two back pockets- Side pocket with inset zipper pocket- Straight leg- Side slits

    100% polyester dobby stretch, rib trim: 95% polyester, 5% SpandexSize: XS - XL...

    100% polyester dobby stretch, rib trim: 95% polyester, 5% SpandexSize: XS - XL Stylish, ultra comfortable koi Lite yoga-style pants. Ribbed stretch waist, can be worn up or...

    $56.99
    View
  • Available

    721T TALL Koi Lite™...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs Peace Drawstring Waist Slim Fit Pant sits slightly below waist and has a grosgrain fabric drawstring tie. This straight leg pant has rib knit trim at the side pockets. Perfect for storage, the Peace scrub pant has six pockets. There are two front pockets, a zipper pocket on the right front pocket, a cargo pocket on left leg and two back pockets featuring the Koi patch logo. Moisture wicking and wrinkle free, the performance...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs Peace Drawstring Waist Slim Fit Pant sits slightly below waist and has...

    Koi Lite™ Scrubs Peace Drawstring Waist Slim Fit Pant sits slightly below waist and has a grosgrain fabric drawstring tie. This straight leg pant has rib knit trim at the side...

    $56.99
    View
  • New! Available

    723 koi Lite Happiness Pant...

    100% polyester dobby stretch Mesh: 95% polyester 5% SpandexThe approximate length for size M is 31"XXS - 3XL Happiness is a pant you can live in 24/7! High-rise waist with elastic waistband all around. Two side pockets with zippers two back pockets- Easy wash and wear- Performance stretch- Mesh accents- Cuffed leg

    100% polyester dobby stretch Mesh: 95% polyester 5% SpandexThe approximate length for...

    100% polyester dobby stretch Mesh: 95% polyester 5% SpandexThe approximate length for size M is 31"XXS - 3XL Happiness is a pant you can live in 24/7! High-rise waist with...

    $57.99
    View

koi Lite Il y a 7 produits.

koi Lite pantalon Canada

  • 720 Koi Lite ™ Uniformes Spirit à taille élastique avec jambe droite
    En stock

    720 Koi Lite ™...

    Koi Lite™ Pantalon 720 Spirit à taille élastique est un mi-hauteur, pantalon jambe droite. Ce pantalon de dispose d'un cordon élastique ajustable à l'ourlet avec un bouton à l'intérieur pour fixer le cordon. ceinture élastique double avec Koi logo la bande inférieure ajouter du style à ce pantalon. Il y a aussi un contraste élastique trousseau caché avec clip sur la poche avant gauche. Ces pantalons sont vraiment le rêve d'un amoureux de...

    Koi Lite™ Pantalon 720 Spirit à taille élastique est un mi-hauteur, pantalon jambe...

    Koi Lite™ Pantalon 720 Spirit à taille élastique est un mi-hauteur, pantalon jambe droite. Ce pantalon de dispose d'un cordon élastique ajustable à l'ourlet avec un bouton à...

    $49.99
    Voir
  • 720 Koi Lite ™ Uniformes Spirit à taille élastique avec jambe droite
    En stock

    720P Petite Koi Lite...

    Koi Lite™ Pantalon 720 Spirit à taille élastique est un mi-hauteur, pantalon jambe droite. Ce pantalon de dispose d'un cordon élastique ajustable à l'ourlet avec un bouton à l'intérieur pour fixer le cordon. ceinture élastique double avec Koi logo la bande inférieure ajouter du style à ce pantalon. Il y a aussi un contraste élastique trousseau caché avec clip sur la poche avant gauche. Ces pantalons sont vraiment le rêve d'un amoureux de...

    Koi Lite™ Pantalon 720 Spirit à taille élastique est un mi-hauteur, pantalon jambe...

    Koi Lite™ Pantalon 720 Spirit à taille élastique est un mi-hauteur, pantalon jambe droite. Ce pantalon de dispose d'un cordon élastique ajustable à l'ourlet avec un bouton à...

    $49.99
    Voir
  • 720 Koi Lite ™ Uniformes Spirit à taille élastique avec jambe droite
    En stock

    720T TALL Koi Lite ™...

    Koi Lite™ Pantalon 720 Spirit à taille élastique est un mi-hauteur, pantalon jambe droite. Ce pantalon de dispose d'un cordon élastique ajustable à l'ourlet avec un bouton à l'intérieur pour fixer le cordon. ceinture élastique double avec Koi logo la bande inférieure ajouter du style à ce pantalon. Il y a aussi un contraste élastique trousseau caché avec clip sur la poche avant gauche. Ces pantalons sont vraiment le rêve d'un amoureux de...

    Koi Lite™ Pantalon 720 Spirit à taille élastique est un mi-hauteur, pantalon jambe...

    Koi Lite™ Pantalon 720 Spirit à taille élastique est un mi-hauteur, pantalon jambe droite. Ce pantalon de dispose d'un cordon élastique ajustable à l'ourlet avec un bouton à...

    $51.99
    Voir
  • 721 Koi Lite ™ Pantalon Peace à jambe droite avec cordon à la taille
    En stock

    721P Petite Koi Lite...

    Koi Lite ™ Pantalon Peace à jambe droite avec cordon à la taille se trouve légèrement en dessous de la taille et a une cravate grosgrain tissu de cordon. Ce pantalon jambe droite a tricot garniture aux poches latérales. Parfait pour le stockage, le pantalon d’uniforme Peace a six poches. Il y a deux poches avant, une poche à fermeture éclair sur la poche avant droite, une poche cargo sur la jambe gauche et deux poches arrière comportant le...

    Koi Lite ™ Pantalon Peace à jambe droite avec cordon à la taille se trouve légèrement...

    Koi Lite ™ Pantalon Peace à jambe droite avec cordon à la taille se trouve légèrement en dessous de la taille et a une cravate grosgrain tissu de cordon. Ce pantalon jambe...

    $54.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    721 Koi Lite ™...

    Koi Lite ™ Pantalon Peace à jambe droite avec cordon à la taille se trouve légèrement en dessous de la taille et a une cravate grosgrain tissu de cordon. Ce pantalon jambe droite a tricot garniture aux poches latérales. Parfait pour le stockage, le pantalon d’uniforme Peace a six poches. Il y a deux poches avant, une poche à fermeture éclair sur la poche avant droite, une poche cargo sur la jambe gauche et deux poches arrière comportant le...

    Koi Lite ™ Pantalon Peace à jambe droite avec cordon à la taille se trouve légèrement...

    Koi Lite ™ Pantalon Peace à jambe droite avec cordon à la taille se trouve légèrement en dessous de la taille et a une cravate grosgrain tissu de cordon. Ce pantalon jambe...

    $54.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    721T TALL Koi Lite ™...

    Koi Lite ™ Pantalon Peace à jambe droite avec cordon à la taille se trouve légèrement en dessous de la taille et a une cravate grosgrain tissu de cordon. Ce pantalon jambe droite a tricot garniture aux poches latérales. Parfait pour le stockage, le pantalon d’uniforme Peace a six poches. Il y a deux poches avant, une poche à fermeture éclair sur la poche avant droite, une poche cargo sur la jambe gauche et deux poches arrière comportant le...

    Koi Lite ™ Pantalon Peace à jambe droite avec cordon à la taille se trouve légèrement...

    Koi Lite ™ Pantalon Peace à jambe droite avec cordon à la taille se trouve légèrement en dessous de la taille et a une cravate grosgrain tissu de cordon. Ce pantalon jambe...

    $56.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    723 koi Lite Pantalon...

    100% dobby polyester extensible maille: 95% polyester 5% SpandexLa longueur approximative de la taille M est de 31poXXS - 3XL Le bonheur est un pantalon que vous pouvez vivre en 24/7! Taille haute avec ceinture élastique autour. Deux poches latérales avec fermetures à glissière deux poches à l'arrière- Facile lavage et à l'usure- Performance stretch- Mesh accents- Jambe menottées

    100% dobby polyester extensible maille: 95% polyester 5% SpandexLa longueur...

    100% dobby polyester extensible maille: 95% polyester 5% SpandexLa longueur approximative de la taille M est de 31poXXS - 3XL Le bonheur est un pantalon que vous pouvez vivre...

    $57.99
    Voir