39 - 8.5 - 9 There are 9 products.

  • Available

    *FINAL SALE Coral Work...

    The Coral slip-on shoe offers all of the same great work-ready benefits of all Work Wonders styles with the addition of flexible twin-goring for easy on/off. - 1.5" heel- Accommodates most orthotics- Durable, easy-to-clean leather uppers.- Cleansport NXT® organic odor control- Lightweight, anti-fatigue EVA midsole- Designed for shock absorption and support- Tested for dry, wet, and oily/wet indoor surfaces- Non-marking, long wearing, slip...

    The Coral slip-on shoe offers all of the same great work-ready benefits of all Work...

    The Coral slip-on shoe offers all of the same great work-ready benefits of all Work Wonders styles with the addition of flexible twin-goring for easy on/off. - 1.5" heel-...

    Reduced price! $104.25
    View
  • Available

    *FINAL SALE Dansko...

    Get two classic looks with this open-back clog. Whether the strap is worn across the instep or behind the heel, Ingrid's buckle adjusts for a more secure fit. The APMA Seal of Acceptance is awarded to products of exceptional quality that promote good foot health, manufactured with consumer's comfort and safety in mind. - Leather and/or fabric uppers- Wide heel strike for greater stability- Leather socklining for long-wearing comfort- Padded...

    Get two classic looks with this open-back clog. Whether the strap is worn across the...

    Get two classic looks with this open-back clog. Whether the strap is worn across the instep or behind the heel, Ingrid's buckle adjusts for a more secure fit. The APMA Seal of...

    Reduced price! $111.75
    View
  • Available

    *FINAL SALE Honor Wide...

    Dynamic in design, the Honor sneaker is comfortable, stylish and just plain fun. Highly-flexible and lightweight, it's uncommon features include tonal strap detailing along the webbing and elasticized bands in lieu of laces. Suede is a leather that features a soft, delicate nap. Heel height 1"Strobel construction for flexibilityAccommodates most standard and custom orthoticsLightweight EVA midsole for excellent shock absorptionAegis®...

    Dynamic in design, the Honor sneaker is comfortable, stylish and just plain fun....

    Dynamic in design, the Honor sneaker is comfortable, stylish and just plain fun. Highly-flexible and lightweight, it's uncommon features include tonal strap detailing along the...

    Reduced price! $118.50
    View
  • Available

    *FINAL SALE Antique Brown...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko "Comfort DNA". Long before a color is selected or an artistic detail is added our design team has been hard at work engineering the perfect comfort experience. We start with the best materials on the market. We mold and fit; measure, contour, then fit again — and before we're...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko...

    Reduced price! $121.50
    View
  • WIDE PRO Black Box Leather by Dansko (Women's)
    Available

    *FINAL SALE WIDE PRO Black...

    WIDE PRO our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko "Comfort DNA". Long before a color is selected or an artistic detail is added our design team has been hard at work engineering the perfect comfort experience. We start with the best materials on the market. We mold and fit; measure, contour, then fit again — and before we're done, we...

    WIDE PRO our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day...

    WIDE PRO our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko "Comfort DNA"....

    Reduced price! $138.75
    View
  • Navy Burnished Nubuck Leather - The Professional by Dansko (Women's)
    Available

    *FINAL SALE Navy Burnished...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko "Comfort DNA". Long before a color is selected or an artistic detail is added our design team has been hard at work engineering the perfect comfort experience. We start with the best materials on the market. We mold and fit; measure, contour, then fit again — and before we're...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko...

    Reduced price! $141.75
    View
  • Perfed Pro Ivory Leather Clog by Dansko Professional
    Available

    *FINAL SALE Perfed Pro...

    The Dansko Professional is the clog that launched a Comfort Revolution. Inside its iconic silhouette is a roomy reinforced toe box, an anatomically contoured PU midsole, an inner frame for stability and support, a padded instep collar, and a protective heel counter that allows the heel to move up and down freely while providing lateral stability. The anti-fatigue rocker bottom assists with forward motion while walking to add hours of...

    The Dansko Professional is the clog that launched a Comfort Revolution. Inside its...

    The Dansko Professional is the clog that launched a Comfort Revolution. Inside its iconic silhouette is a roomy reinforced toe box, an anatomically contoured PU midsole, an...

    Reduced price! $146.25
    View
  • Available

    *FINAL SALE Coral Waxy...

    The Dansko Professional is the clog that launched a Comfort Revolution. Inside its iconic silhouette is a roomy reinforced toe box, an anatomically contoured PU midsole, an inner frame for stability and support, a padded instep collar, and a protective heel counter that allows the heel to move up and down freely while providing lateral stability. The anti-fatigue rocker bottom assists with forward motion while walking to add hours of...

    The Dansko Professional is the clog that launched a Comfort Revolution. Inside its...

    The Dansko Professional is the clog that launched a Comfort Revolution. Inside its iconic silhouette is a roomy reinforced toe box, an anatomically contoured PU midsole, an...

    Reduced price! $148.50
    View
  • Available

    *FINAL SALE XP 2.0 Brown...

    The XP 2.0 clog features a new, lighter weight construction, an ergonomically designed, removable dual density PU footbed with Dansko Natural Arch technology for exceptional support, and a slip resistant outsole. Removable dual density PU footbed includes Dansko Natural Arch technology ™ - a TPU arch stabilizer for exceptional, all-day support and memory foam for cushioning - Leather uppers- Padded instep collar for extra comfort when...

    The XP 2.0 clog features a new, lighter weight construction, an ergonomically designed,...

    The XP 2.0 clog features a new, lighter weight construction, an ergonomically designed, removable dual density PU footbed with Dansko Natural Arch technology for exceptional...

    Reduced price! $157.50
    View

39 - 8.5 - 9 Il y a 8 produits.

  • En stock

    *VENTE FINALE Coral Work...

    Le chaussure talon ouvert offre tous les mêmes grandes avantages de travail de tous les styles Work Wonders avec l'ajout de “twin-goring” flexible pour faciliter de glisser mes chaussures sur et hors. - Talon de 1,5 po- Accommode la plupart des orthèses- Tige en cuir durable et facile à nettoyer.- Cleansport NXT® contrôle des odeurs organiques- Semelle intercalaire EVA légère et anti-fatigue- Conçu pour absorber les chocs et soutenir- Testé...

    Le chaussure talon ouvert offre tous les mêmes grandes avantages de travail de tous les...

    Le chaussure talon ouvert offre tous les mêmes grandes avantages de travail de tous les styles Work Wonders avec l'ajout de “twin-goring” flexible pour faciliter de glisser mes...

    Prix réduit ! $104.25
    Voir
  • En stock

    *VENTE FINALE Coral Work...

    La chaussure Coral-slip-on offre tous les mêmes grands avantages de travail de tous les styles Work Wonders avec l'ajout de twin-goring flexible pour faciliter on / off. - Talon de 1,5 po- Accommode la plupart des orthèses- Tige en cuir durable et facile à nettoyer.- Cleansport NXT® contrôle des odeurs organiques- Semelle intercalaire EVA légère et anti-fatigue- Conçu pour absorber les chocs et soutenir- Testé pour les surfaces intérieures...

    La chaussure Coral-slip-on offre tous les mêmes grands avantages de travail de tous les...

    La chaussure Coral-slip-on offre tous les mêmes grands avantages de travail de tous les styles Work Wonders avec l'ajout de twin-goring flexible pour faciliter on / off. -...

    Prix réduit ! $104.25
    Voir
  • Dansko Ellie Sneakers en cuir noir
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    *VENTE FINALE Chaussure...

    Semelle extérieure en caoutchouc antidérapante pour surfaces sèches, humides et huileuses. Le chaussure à glissière Ellie allie le confort et le style d'une chaussure d'athlétisme à l'essentiel du lieu de travail comme une semelle antidérapante. Ce chaussure contient : - Doublures textiles souples- Tige en cuir ou en cuir/nylon- Semelle intérieure amovible et profilée avec mousse à mémoire et support intégré- Traitement antimicrobien dans...

    Semelle extérieure en caoutchouc antidérapante pour surfaces sèches, humides et...

    Semelle extérieure en caoutchouc antidérapante pour surfaces sèches, humides et huileuses. Le chaussure à glissière Ellie allie le confort et le style d'une chaussure...

    Prix réduit ! $111.75
    Voir
  • PRO LARGE par Dansko (aux femmes) - Black Box Leather
    En stock

    *VENTE FINALE PRO LARGE par...

    PRO LARGE, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous aimons appeler le Dansko "ADN Confort". Bien avant une couleur est sélectionnée ou un détail artistique est ajouté notre équipe de modèle a été dur au travail d'ingénierie de l'expérience de confort parfait. Nous commençons avec les meilleurs matériaux sur le marché. Nous...

    PRO LARGE, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable...

    PRO LARGE, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous aimons...

    Prix réduit ! $138.75
    Voir
  • Le Professional par Dansko (aux femmes) - Blueberry Oiled Leather
    En stock

    *VENTE FINALE Le...

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous aimons appeler le Dansko "ADN Confort". Bien avant une couleur est sélectionnée ou un détail artistique est ajouté notre équipe de modèle a été dur au travail d'ingénierie de l'expérience de confort parfait. Nous commençons avec les meilleurs matériaux sur le marché....

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort...

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous...

    Prix réduit ! $141.75
    Voir
  • Sabot professionnel “Perfed Pro Ivory” par Dansko
    Nouveau! En stock

    *VENTE FINALE Sabot...

    Le Dansko Professional est le sabot qui a lancé une révolution de confort. À l'intérieur de sa silhouette iconique, on trouve une boîte aux orteils renforcée, une semelle anatomique en PU, un cadre interne pour la stabilité et le soutien, un col rembourré et un talon protecteur qui permet au talon de bouger librement tout en offrant une stabilité latérale. Le bas de culbute antifatigue facilite le mouvement vers l'avant tout en marchant pour...

    Le Dansko Professional est le sabot qui a lancé une révolution de confort. À...

    Le Dansko Professional est le sabot qui a lancé une révolution de confort. À l'intérieur de sa silhouette iconique, on trouve une boîte aux orteils renforcée, une semelle...

    Prix réduit ! $146.25
    Voir
  • En stock

    *VENTE FINALE Sabot...

    Le Dansko Professional est le sabot qui a lancé une révolution de confort. À l'intérieur de sa silhouette iconique, on trouve une boîte aux orteils renforcée, une semelle anatomique en PU, un cadre interne pour la stabilité et le soutien, un col rembourré et un talon protecteur qui permet au talon de bouger librement tout en offrant une stabilité latérale. Le bas de culbute antifatigue facilite le mouvement vers l'avant tout en marchant pour...

    Le Dansko Professional est le sabot qui a lancé une révolution de confort. À...

    Le Dansko Professional est le sabot qui a lancé une révolution de confort. À l'intérieur de sa silhouette iconique, on trouve une boîte aux orteils renforcée, une semelle...

    Prix réduit ! $148.50
    Voir
  • Nouveau! En stock

    *VENTE FINALE XP 2.0 Brown...

    Le sabot XP 2.0 se caractérise par une nouvelle construction plus légère, une semelle intérieure amovible à double densité et de conception ergonomique avec la technologie Dansko Natural Arch pour un soutien exceptionnel et une semelle extérieure antidérapante. L'assise plantaire PU à double densité amovible, comprend la technologie Dansko Natural Arch ™ - un stabilisateur en TPU pour un soutien exceptionnel toute la journée et une mousse à...

    Le sabot XP 2.0 se caractérise par une nouvelle construction plus légère, une semelle...

    Le sabot XP 2.0 se caractérise par une nouvelle construction plus légère, une semelle intérieure amovible à double densité et de conception ergonomique avec la technologie...

    Prix réduit ! $157.50
    Voir