TOUCH There are 12 products.

  • New! Available

    8499 Med Couture...

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure flattering princess seams, a classic silhouette, and available in an array of colors, it’s a wardrobe stable. PERFORMANCE STRETCH• 90% polyester/ 10% spandex• Cover stitch scoop neckline• Slimming princess seams• Back yoke for added fit• Logo reflector on sleeve• XS-3XL | Center back (26")• Select colors in XXS

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure...

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure flattering princess seams, a classic silhouette, and available in an array of colors, it’s a...

    $29.99
    View
  • New! Available

    8522 Med Couture...

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure flattering side seam panels, a classic silhouette, and now in a fun striped contrast print, it’s a wardrobe staple. PERFORMANCE KNIT STRETCH:• 90% Polyester/ 10% Spandex• Cover stitch scoop neckline• Slimming side seam panels• Back yoke for added fit• Logo on sleeve• XS-3XL | Length (26")

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure...

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure flattering side seam panels, a classic silhouette, and now in a fun striped contrast print, it’s a...

    $29.99
    View
  • Available

    7472 Med Couture...

    Ultra comfort is the name of the game when it come to our Mock Wrap scrub top. With a unique mock wrap neckline, flattering angled pockets, and slimming back princess seams, you’ll both look and feel amazing. Our performance fabric also puts the “easy” in easy care with it’s anti-wrinkle, anti-fade and anti-shrink properties, letting you focus on other matters. PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester/ 20% Rayon/ 3% Spandex• Mock wrap v-neckline•...

    Ultra comfort is the name of the game when it come to our Mock Wrap scrub top. With a...

    Ultra comfort is the name of the game when it come to our Mock Wrap scrub top. With a unique mock wrap neckline, flattering angled pockets, and slimming back princess seams,...

    $39.99
    View
  • Available

    7459 Med Couture...

    Designed to fit and flatter all body shapes and sizes, this scrub top is everything you want in scrubs and more. A simple silhouette is enhanced with the addition of a classic shirttail hem. Knit side panels add comfort and ease of movement, while their overlapping design adds sporty flair. PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester/ 20% Rayon/ 3% Spandex• V-Neckline• Two large patch pockets• Additional angled right accessory pocket and pencil slot•...

    Designed to fit and flatter all body shapes and sizes, this scrub top is everything you...

    Designed to fit and flatter all body shapes and sizes, this scrub top is everything you want in scrubs and more. A simple silhouette is enhanced with the addition of a classic...

    $39.99
    View
  • Available

    7739P Petite Med Couture...

    When you grab a pair of our Yoga 2 Cargo Pocket scrub pants, you’ll immediately be struck by the superior softness and chic, sporty elastic waistband. With a total of 7 spacious pockets, you’re guaranteed to have plenty of space to store everything your job demands of you, right at your fingertips. PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester/ 20% Rayon/ 3% Spandex• “Med Couture” elastic printed waistband• Adjustable waist ties• Curved front hip...

    When you grab a pair of our Yoga 2 Cargo Pocket scrub pants, you’ll immediately be...

    When you grab a pair of our Yoga 2 Cargo Pocket scrub pants, you’ll immediately be struck by the superior softness and chic, sporty elastic waistband. With a total of 7 spacious...

    $49.99
    View
  • Available

    7663 Med Couture...

    Our super sporty zip front warm up jacket is the perfect mix of warm comfort and sleek style. With large curved pockets and soft knit cuffs, you can easily transition this jacket from office wear to active wear! PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester/ 20% Rayon/ 3% Spandex• Knit collar and cuffs• Large curved pockets• Angled shoulder yoke seams• Reverse cover-stitch detail• Back princess seams and yoke for fit• Woven “Med Couture” flasher• XS-3X...

    Our super sporty zip front warm up jacket is the perfect mix of warm comfort and sleek...

    Our super sporty zip front warm up jacket is the perfect mix of warm comfort and sleek style. With large curved pockets and soft knit cuffs, you can easily transition this...

    $49.99
    View
  • 7739 Med Couture Performance Touch YOGA 2 CARGO POCKET PANT - Regular: (29 1/2”)
    Available

    7739T TALL Med Couture...

    When you grab a pair of our Yoga 2 Cargo Pocket scrub pants, you’ll immediately be struck by the superior softness and chic, sporty elastic waistband. With a total of 7 spacious pockets, you’re guaranteed to have plenty of space to store everything your job demands of you, right at your fingertips. PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester/ 20% Rayon/ 3% Spandex• “Med Couture” elastic printed waistband• Adjustable waist ties• Curved front hip...

    When you grab a pair of our Yoga 2 Cargo Pocket scrub pants, you’ll immediately be...

    When you grab a pair of our Yoga 2 Cargo Pocket scrub pants, you’ll immediately be struck by the superior softness and chic, sporty elastic waistband. With a total of 7 spacious...

    $51.99
    View
  • New! Available

    8690 Med Couture...

    Warm fleece and a sleeveless design make this vest able to withstand whatever temperature fluctuations come your way. With 2 hidden inside pockets in addition to the 2 visible in-seam pockets, you’ll have space for all your storage. HI-TECH INNOVATION• 100% polyester• Dual purpose zipper pull doubles as a hair tie• Cozy bonded fleece to keep you warm• Two front in-seam welt pockets• Two additional hidden inside pockets• Sporty collar lapel•...

    Warm fleece and a sleeveless design make this vest able to withstand whatever...

    Warm fleece and a sleeveless design make this vest able to withstand whatever temperature fluctuations come your way. With 2 hidden inside pockets in addition to the 2 visible...

    $54.99
    View
  • Available

    7710P Petite Med Couture...

    What could be better than wearing sweatpants to work? Wearing a pair of our Jogger scrub pants to the office, of course! With a soft and stretch knit waistband, accessory loop, and a single cargo pocket, your comfort level is sure to be through the roof when you slip into a pair of these stylish joggers. PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester/ 20% Rayon/ 3% Spandex• Sporty jogger silhouette• Comfy knit waistband and ankle cuffs• Accessory loop...

    What could be better than wearing sweatpants to work? Wearing a pair of our Jogger...

    What could be better than wearing sweatpants to work? Wearing a pair of our Jogger scrub pants to the office, of course! With a soft and stretch knit waistband, accessory loop,...

    $54.99
    View
  • Available

    7710 Med Couture...

    What could be better than wearing sweatpants to work? Wearing a pair of our Jogger scrub pants to the office, of course! With a soft and stretch knit waistband, accessory loop, and a single cargo pocket, your comfort level is sure to be through the roof when you slip into a pair of these stylish joggers. PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester/ 20% Rayon/ 3% Spandex• Sporty jogger silhouette• Comfy knit waistband and ankle cuffs• Accessory loop...

    What could be better than wearing sweatpants to work? Wearing a pair of our Jogger...

    What could be better than wearing sweatpants to work? Wearing a pair of our Jogger scrub pants to the office, of course! With a soft and stretch knit waistband, accessory loop,...

    $54.99
    View
  • Available

    7710T TALL Med Couture...

    What could be better than wearing sweatpants to work? Wearing a pair of our Jogger scrub pants to the office, of course! With a soft and stretch knit waistband, accessory loop, and a single cargo pocket, your comfort level is sure to be through the roof when you slip into a pair of these stylish joggers. PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester/ 20% Rayon/ 3% Spandex• Sporty jogger silhouette• Comfy knit waistband and ankle cuffs• Accessory loop...

    What could be better than wearing sweatpants to work? Wearing a pair of our Jogger...

    What could be better than wearing sweatpants to work? Wearing a pair of our Jogger scrub pants to the office, of course! With a soft and stretch knit waistband, accessory loop,...

    $56.99
    View
  • New! Available

    8684 Med Couture...

    Designed to keep you warm on those cold office days when you need an extra layer over your scrubs. Complete with hidden pockets inside and a nifty hair tie zipper pull, this jacket has everything you need. HI-TECH INNOVATION• 100% polyester• Dual purpose zipper pull doubles as a hair tie• Cozy bonded fleece to keep you warm• Two front in-seam welt pockets• Two additional hidden inside pockets• Sporty collar lapel• XS-3XL | Length (26")•...

    Designed to keep you warm on those cold office days when you need an extra layer over...

    Designed to keep you warm on those cold office days when you need an extra layer over your scrubs. Complete with hidden pockets inside and a nifty hair tie zipper pull, this...

    $59.99
    View

TOUCH Il y a 12 produits.

  • En stock

    8499 Med Couture...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses coutures de princesse flatteuses, sa silhouette classique et ses différentes couleurs, il s’agit d’un élément essientiel de garde-robe. ÉTIREMENT DE PERFORMANCE• 90% Polyester / 10% Spandex• Encolure dégagée• Minceur coutures princesse• Empiècement au dos pour un meilleur ajustement• Logo réflecteur sur la manche• XS-3XL | Centre arrière 26po• Sélection de...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses coutures de princesse flatteuses, sa silhouette classique et ses différentes couleurs, il...

    $29.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8522 Med Couture...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses empiècements aux coutures latérales flatteurs, une silhouette classique et désormais un imprimé amusant à rayures contrastées, c’est un incontournable de votre garde-robe. PERFORMANCE TRICOT ÉTIREMENT:• 90% Polyester / 10% Spandex• Encolure dégagée• Panneaux latéraux amincissants• Empiècement au dos pour un meilleur ajustement• Logo sur la manche• XS-3XL |...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses empiècements aux coutures latérales flatteurs, une silhouette classique et désormais un imprimé...

    $29.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    7472 Med Couture...

    Ultra confort est le nom du jeu quand il s'agit de notre haut d’uniforme Mock Wrap. Grâce à son encolure mock wrap unique, ses poches anglées flatteuses et ses coutures princesses au dos, vous ressentirez à la fois incroyable et fantastique. Notre tissu performant met également le «facile» à l’entretien facile avec ses propriétés anti-rides, anti-décoloration et anti-rétrécissement, vous permettant de vous concentrer sur d’autres sujets....

    Ultra confort est le nom du jeu quand il s'agit de notre haut d’uniforme Mock Wrap....

    Ultra confort est le nom du jeu quand il s'agit de notre haut d’uniforme Mock Wrap. Grâce à son encolure mock wrap unique, ses poches anglées flatteuses et ses coutures...

    $39.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    7459 Med Couture...

    Conçu pour s’adapter à toutes les formes et tailles de corps, ce haut est tout ce que vous voulez en uniforme et plus. Une silhouette simple est améliorée avec l'ajout d'un ourlet classique. Les panneaux latéraux en tricot ajoutent du confort et de la facilité de mouvement, tandis que leur conception en recouvrement ajoute une touche sportive. PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester / 20% Rayonne / 3% Spandex• Décolleté en V• Deux grandes poches...

    Conçu pour s’adapter à toutes les formes et tailles de corps, ce haut est tout ce que...

    Conçu pour s’adapter à toutes les formes et tailles de corps, ce haut est tout ce que vous voulez en uniforme et plus. Une silhouette simple est améliorée avec l'ajout d'un...

    $39.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    7739P Petite Med Couture...

    Lorsque vous empoignez une paire de nos pantalons Yoga 2 Poches Cargo, vous serez immédiatement frappé par la douceur supérieure et la ceinture élastique sportive et chic. Avec un total de 7 poches spacieuses, vous êtes assurés d’avoir suffisamment d’espace pour stocker tout ce que votre travail exige de vous, à la portée de la main. PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester / 20% Rayonne / 3% Spandex• Ceinture élastique imprimée “Med Couture”•...

    Lorsque vous empoignez une paire de nos pantalons Yoga 2 Poches Cargo, vous serez...

    Lorsque vous empoignez une paire de nos pantalons Yoga 2 Poches Cargo, vous serez immédiatement frappé par la douceur supérieure et la ceinture élastique sportive et chic. Avec...

    $49.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    7663 Med Couture...

    Notre veste de réchauffement super sportive à fermeture éclair est le parfait mélange de confort et de style élégant. Avec ses grandes poches curvées et ses poignets en tricot doux, vous pouvez facilement faire passer cette veste du vêtement de bureau au vêtement de sport! PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester / 20% Rayonne / 3% Spandex• Col et poignets en tricot• Grandes poches curvées• Coutures aux épaules• Détails de points de couverture...

    Notre veste de réchauffement super sportive à fermeture éclair est le parfait mélange...

    Notre veste de réchauffement super sportive à fermeture éclair est le parfait mélange de confort et de style élégant. Avec ses grandes poches curvées et ses poignets en tricot...

    $49.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    7739T Grand Med Couture...

    Lorsque vous empoignez une paire de nos pantalons Yoga 2 Poches Cargo, vous serez immédiatement frappé par la douceur supérieure et la ceinture élastique sportive et chic. Avec un total de 7 poches spacieuses, vous êtes assurés d’avoir suffisamment d’espace pour stocker tout ce que votre travail exige de vous, à la portée de la main. PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester / 20% Rayonne / 3% Spandex• Ceinture élastique imprimée “Med Couture”•...

    Lorsque vous empoignez une paire de nos pantalons Yoga 2 Poches Cargo, vous serez...

    Lorsque vous empoignez une paire de nos pantalons Yoga 2 Poches Cargo, vous serez immédiatement frappé par la douceur supérieure et la ceinture élastique sportive et chic. Avec...

    $51.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8690 Med Couture...

    Une polaire chaude et un design sans manches permettent à ce gilet de résister aux fluctuations de la température. Avec 2 poches intérieures cachées en plus des 2 poches visibles dans les coutures, vous aurez de la place pour tout votre rangement. INNOVATION HI-TECH• 100% Polyester• La tirette à double usage sert également de cravate• Molleton collé confortable pour vous garder au chaud• Deux poches passepoilées dans les coutures• Deux poches...

    Une polaire chaude et un design sans manches permettent à ce gilet de résister aux...

    Une polaire chaude et un design sans manches permettent à ce gilet de résister aux fluctuations de la température. Avec 2 poches intérieures cachées en plus des 2 poches...

    $54.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    7710P Petite Med Couture...

    Quoi de mieux que de porter un pantalon de survêtement pour travailler? Porter une paire de nos pantalons de jogging au bureau, bien sûr! Avec une ceinture en tricot doux et extensible, une boucle pour accessoires et une seule poche cargo, votre niveau de confort est assuré si vous glissez dans une paire de joggeurs stylés. PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester / 20% Rayonne / 3% Spandex• Silhouette de jogger sportif• Ceinture confortable et...

    Quoi de mieux que de porter un pantalon de survêtement pour travailler? Porter une...

    Quoi de mieux que de porter un pantalon de survêtement pour travailler? Porter une paire de nos pantalons de jogging au bureau, bien sûr! Avec une ceinture en tricot doux et...

    $54.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    7710 Med Couture...

    Quoi de mieux que de porter un pantalon de survêtement pour travailler? Porter une paire de nos pantalons de jogging au bureau, bien sûr! Avec une ceinture en tricot doux et extensible, une boucle pour accessoires et une seule poche cargo, votre niveau de confort est assuré si vous glissez dans une paire de joggeurs stylés. PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester / 20% Rayonne / 3% Spandex• Silhouette de jogger sportif• Ceinture confortable et...

    Quoi de mieux que de porter un pantalon de survêtement pour travailler? Porter une...

    Quoi de mieux que de porter un pantalon de survêtement pour travailler? Porter une paire de nos pantalons de jogging au bureau, bien sûr! Avec une ceinture en tricot doux et...

    $54.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    7710T Grand Med Couture...

    Quoi de mieux que de porter un pantalon de survêtement pour travailler? Porter une paire de nos pantalons de jogging au bureau, bien sûr! Avec une ceinture en tricot doux et extensible, une boucle pour accessoires et une seule poche cargo, votre niveau de confort est assuré si vous glissez dans une paire de joggeurs stylés. PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester / 20% Rayonne / 3% Spandex• Silhouette de jogger sportif• Ceinture confortable et...

    Quoi de mieux que de porter un pantalon de survêtement pour travailler? Porter une...

    Quoi de mieux que de porter un pantalon de survêtement pour travailler? Porter une paire de nos pantalons de jogging au bureau, bien sûr! Avec une ceinture en tricot doux et...

    $56.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8684 Med Couture...

    Conçu pour vous garder au chaud les jours de bureau froids lorsque vous avez besoin d'une couche supplémentaire. Dotée de poches cachées à l’intérieur et d’une jolie tirette à glissière pour cheveux, cette veste a tout ce dont vous avez besoin. INNOVATION HI-TECH• 100% Polyester• La tirette à double usage sert également de cravate• Molleton collé confortable pour vous garder au chaud• Deux poches passepoilées dans les coutures• Deux poches...

    Conçu pour vous garder au chaud les jours de bureau froids lorsque vous avez besoin...

    Conçu pour vous garder au chaud les jours de bureau froids lorsque vous avez besoin d'une couche supplémentaire. Dotée de poches cachées à l’intérieur et d’une jolie tirette à...

    $59.99
    Voir