37 - 6.5 - 7 There are 10 products.

  • Harriet Sneakers in Black/Stretch Suede Leather by Dansko - (Women's)
    Available

    *FINAL SALE Harriet...

    Harriet lets you take it easy even when you're on the go! Infused with sleek style, this slip-on's stretchy vamp gives feet lots of flexibility, while a bumper guard protects toes. A supportive, shock-absorbing midsole pairs perfectly with the long-wearing rubber outsole. Heel height 1"Strobel construction for flexibilityAccommodates most standard and custom orthoticsLightweight EVA midsole for excellent shock absorptionAegis® anti-microbial...

    Harriet lets you take it easy even when you're on the go! Infused with sleek style,...

    Harriet lets you take it easy even when you're on the go! Infused with sleek style, this slip-on's stretchy vamp gives feet lots of flexibility, while a bumper guard protects...

    On sale! $69.50
    View
  • Available

    *FINAL SALE Saddle...

    Every time you lace up the Christina sneaker, you'll experience that magic moment you feel when you step into a favorite pair of shoes. Luxury leathers and a lightweight outsole put this lace-up style ahead of the athleisure pack. Brush off leathers feature a top coat that is brushed off to create a hand antiqued appearance to the leather. Heel 1 ½"Rubber outsoleLeather upper materialTextile linings for all-day comfortCompression-molded...

    Every time you lace up the Christina sneaker, you'll experience that magic moment you...

    Every time you lace up the Christina sneaker, you'll experience that magic moment you feel when you step into a favorite pair of shoes. Luxury leathers and a lightweight outsole...

    On sale! $90.00
    View
  • WIDE PRO White Box Leather by Dansko (Women's)
    Available

    *FINAL SALE WIDE PRO White...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko "Comfort DNA". Long before a color is selected or an artistic detail is added our design team has been hard at work engineering the perfect comfort experience. We start with the best materials on the market. We mold and fit; measure, contour, then fit again — and before we're...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko...

    On sale! $92.50
    View
  • Available

    *FINAL SALE Jessica Heels...

    Jessica melds the look of a classic clog with the fashion-forward touch of a subtle wedge heel. Twin goring pulls double duty by accenting the solid uppers and providing a terrific fit. Milled Nappa Leather is extremely soft, supple and luxurious leather. It is ideal for special occasions and whenever you want a dressier look. - Heel height 2"- Leather uppers- Lightweight, molded, PU outsole for long-lasting wear- Leather covered footbed for...

    Jessica melds the look of a classic clog with the fashion-forward touch of a subtle...

    Jessica melds the look of a classic clog with the fashion-forward touch of a subtle wedge heel. Twin goring pulls double duty by accenting the solid uppers and providing a...

    On sale! $94.00
    View
  • The Professional by Dansko (Women's) - Black Box Leather
    Available

    *FINAL SALE Black Box...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko "Comfort DNA". Long before a color is selected or an artistic detail is added our design team has been hard at work engineering the perfect comfort experience. We start with the best materials on the market. We mold and fit; measure, contour, then fit again — and before we're...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko...

    Reduced price! $117.00
    View
  • Available

    *FINAL SALE Honor Wide...

    Dynamic in design, the Honor sneaker is comfortable, stylish and just plain fun. Highly-flexible and lightweight, it's uncommon features include tonal strap detailing along the webbing and elasticized bands in lieu of laces. Suede is a leather that features a soft, delicate nap. Heel height 1"Strobel construction for flexibilityAccommodates most standard and custom orthoticsLightweight EVA midsole for excellent shock absorptionAegis®...

    Dynamic in design, the Honor sneaker is comfortable, stylish and just plain fun....

    Dynamic in design, the Honor sneaker is comfortable, stylish and just plain fun. Highly-flexible and lightweight, it's uncommon features include tonal strap detailing along the...

    Reduced price! $118.50
    View
  • WIDE PRO Black Box Leather by Dansko (Women's)
    Available

    *FINAL SALE WIDE PRO Black...

    WIDE PRO our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko "Comfort DNA". Long before a color is selected or an artistic detail is added our design team has been hard at work engineering the perfect comfort experience. We start with the best materials on the market. We mold and fit; measure, contour, then fit again — and before we're done, we...

    WIDE PRO our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day...

    WIDE PRO our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko "Comfort DNA"....

    Reduced price! $138.75
    View
  • WIDE PRO Black Cabrio Leather by Dansko (Women's)
    Available

    *FINAL SALE WIDE PRO Black...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko "Comfort DNA". Long before a color is selected or an artistic detail is added our design team has been hard at work engineering the perfect comfort experience. We start with the best materials on the market. We mold and fit; measure, contour, then fit again — and before we're...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko...

    Reduced price! $138.75
    View
  • NARROW PRO by Dansko (Women's) - White Box Leather
    Available

    *FINAL SALE NARROW PRO by...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko "Comfort DNA". Long before a color is selected or an artistic detail is added our design team has been hard at work engineering the perfect comfort experience. We start with the best materials on the market. We mold and fit; measure, contour, then fit again — and before we're...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko...

    Reduced price! $138.75
    View
  • Navy Burnished Nubuck Leather - The Professional by Dansko (Women's)
    New! Available

    *FINAL SALE Navy Burnished...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko "Comfort DNA". Long before a color is selected or an artistic detail is added our design team has been hard at work engineering the perfect comfort experience. We start with the best materials on the market. We mold and fit; measure, contour, then fit again — and before we're...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and...

    The Professional, our iconic clog loved by millions, delivers unbeatable comfort and all-day support. Every pair of Dansko shoes features what we like to call the Dansko...

    Reduced price! $141.75
    View

37 - 6.5 - 7 Il y a 11 produits.

  • Baskets Harriet en Noir / Cuir Suede Stretch par Dansko - (Femmes)
    En stock

    *VENTE FINALE Souliers...

    Harriet vous permet de rester tranquille même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement! Infusée d'un style épuré, la veste extensible de ce slip donne beaucoup de flexibilité aux pieds, tandis qu'une protection pare-chocs protège les orteils. Une semelle intercalaire de soutien et d'absorption des chocs se marie parfaitement avec la semelle extérieure en caoutchouc longue tenue. Hauteur du talon 1poStrobel construction pour la flexibilitéConvient à...

    Harriet vous permet de rester tranquille même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement! Infusée...

    Harriet vous permet de rester tranquille même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement! Infusée d'un style épuré, la veste extensible de ce slip donne beaucoup de flexibilité aux pieds,...

    En solde ! $69.50
    Voir
  • Le Professional par Dansko (aux femmes) - Black Tooled Leather
    En stock

    *VENTE FINALE Le...

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous aimons appeler le Dansko "ADN Confort". Bien avant une couleur est sélectionnée ou un détail artistique est ajouté notre équipe de modèle a été dur au travail d'ingénierie de l'expérience de confort parfait. Nous commençons avec les meilleurs matériaux sur le marché....

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort...

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous...

    En solde ! $81.00
    Voir
  • En stock

    *VENTE FINALE Baskets...

    Chaque fois que vous lacez la sneaker Christina, vous vivrez ce moment magique que vous ressentez lorsque vous entrez dans une paire de chaussures préférée. Des cuirs de luxe et une semelle extérieure légère mettent ce style à lacets avant le pack athleisure. Les cuirs brossés sont dotés d'une couche supérieure qui est brossée pour donner un aspect vieilli à la main au cuir. Talon 1 ½ "Dessus en cuirSemelle extérieure en caoutchoucDoublures...

    Chaque fois que vous lacez la sneaker Christina, vous vivrez ce moment magique que vous...

    Chaque fois que vous lacez la sneaker Christina, vous vivrez ce moment magique que vous ressentez lorsque vous entrez dans une paire de chaussures préférée. Des cuirs de luxe et...

    En solde ! $90.00
    Voir
  • PRO LARGE par Dansko (aux femmes) - White Box Leather
    En stock

    *VENTE FINALE PRO LARGE par...

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous aimons appeler le Dansko "ADN Confort". Bien avant une couleur est sélectionnée ou un détail artistique est ajouté notre équipe de modèle a été dur au travail d'ingénierie de l'expérience de confort parfait. Nous commençons avec les meilleurs matériaux sur le marché....

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort...

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous...

    En solde ! $92.50
    Voir
  • En stock

    *VENTE FINALE Jessica Heels...

    Jessica fusionne le regard d'un sabot classique avec la touche avant-gardiste d'un talon compensé subtile. Le goring jumeau tire le double devoir en accentuant les empeignes solides et en fournissant un ajustement terrible. - Dessus en cuir- Hauteur du talon 2 po- Légère, moulée, semelle extérieure en PU pour une tenue longue durée- Semelle intérieure recouverte de cuir pour absorber l'humidité- Semelle moulée en EVA à double densité avec...

    Jessica fusionne le regard d'un sabot classique avec la touche avant-gardiste d'un...

    Jessica fusionne le regard d'un sabot classique avec la touche avant-gardiste d'un talon compensé subtile. Le goring jumeau tire le double devoir en accentuant les empeignes...

    En solde ! $94.00
    Voir
  • Le Professional par Dansko (aux femmes) - Black Box Leather
    En stock

    *VENTE FINALE Le...

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous aimons appeler le Dansko "ADN Confort". Bien avant une couleur est sélectionnée ou un détail artistique est ajouté notre équipe de modèle a été dur au travail d'ingénierie de l'expérience de confort parfait. Nous commençons avec les meilleurs matériaux sur le marché....

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort...

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous...

    Prix réduit ! $117.00
    Voir
  • En stock

    *VENTE FINALE Honor Wide...

    De conception dynamique, la sneaker Honor est confortable, élégante et tout simplement amusante. Hautement flexible et léger, ses caractéristiques inhabituelles incluent des détails de sangle tonale le long de la sangle et des bandes élastiques au lieu de lacets. Le suède est un cuir doté d'une sieste douce et délicate. Hauteur du talon 1poStrobel construction pour la flexibilitéConvient à la plupart des orthèses standard et...

    De conception dynamique, la sneaker Honor est confortable, élégante et tout simplement...

    De conception dynamique, la sneaker Honor est confortable, élégante et tout simplement amusante. Hautement flexible et léger, ses caractéristiques inhabituelles incluent des...

    Prix réduit ! $118.50
    Voir
  • PRO LARGE par Dansko (aux femmes) - Black Box Leather
    En stock

    *VENTE FINALE PRO LARGE par...

    PRO LARGE, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous aimons appeler le Dansko "ADN Confort". Bien avant une couleur est sélectionnée ou un détail artistique est ajouté notre équipe de modèle a été dur au travail d'ingénierie de l'expérience de confort parfait. Nous commençons avec les meilleurs matériaux sur le marché. Nous...

    PRO LARGE, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable...

    PRO LARGE, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous aimons...

    Prix réduit ! $138.75
    Voir
  • PRO LARGE par Dansko (aux femmes) - Black Cabrio Leather
    En stock

    *VENTE FINALE PRO LARGE par...

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous aimons appeler le Dansko "ADN Confort". Bien avant une couleur est sélectionnée ou un détail artistique est ajouté notre équipe de modèle a été dur au travail d'ingénierie de l'expérience de confort parfait. Nous commençons avec les meilleurs matériaux sur le marché....

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort...

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous...

    Prix réduit ! $138.75
    Voir
  • NARROW PRO par Dansko (aux femmes) - White Box Leather
    En stock

    *VENTE FINALE NARROW PRO...

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous aimons appeler le Dansko "ADN Confort". Bien avant une couleur est sélectionnée ou un détail artistique est ajouté notre équipe de modèle a été dur au travail d'ingénierie de l'expérience de confort parfait. Nous commençons avec les meilleurs matériaux sur le marché....

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort...

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous...

    Prix réduit ! $138.75
    Voir
  • Le Professional par Dansko (aux femmes) - Blueberry Oiled Leather
    Nouveau! En stock

    *VENTE FINALE Le...

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous aimons appeler le Dansko "ADN Confort". Bien avant une couleur est sélectionnée ou un détail artistique est ajouté notre équipe de modèle a été dur au travail d'ingénierie de l'expérience de confort parfait. Nous commençons avec les meilleurs matériaux sur le marché....

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort...

    Le Professional, notre sabot emblématique aimé par des millions, offre un confort imbattable et support toute la journée. Chaque paire de chaussures Dansko propose ce que nous...

    Prix réduit ! $141.75
    Voir