HH360 There are 15 products.

HH360 Uniforms by Healing Hands Canada

  • Available

    5047 Healing Hands Purple...

    The Melissa Scrub Tee from Healing Hands Purple Label gives you added versatility. This cute long sleeve tee is made with a blend of cotton, polyester, and spandex that provides flexibility and comfort throughout your shift. Perfect for layering or by itself, you'll want to get all of your favorite colors. - Long sleeves- Crew neck- 57% cotton/38% polyester/5% spandex- Medium center back length: 24 1/2"

    The Melissa Scrub Tee from Healing Hands Purple Label gives you added versatility. This...

    The Melissa Scrub Tee from Healing Hands Purple Label gives you added versatility. This cute long sleeve tee is made with a blend of cotton, polyester, and spandex that provides...

    $19.99
    View
  • Available

    5066 Healing Hands HH360...

    The HH360 Sasha Long Sleeve Tee is terrific for layering! This sporty tee is made with Jacquard athletic textured fabric to keep you comfortable throughout the day. Flatlock stitching and convenient thumb loops round out the look. The special texture weave pattern wicks moisture quickly and keeps you dry and comfortable. - Crew neck- Long sleeves- Flatlock stitching at the side panels and back yoke- Thump loops- 94% polyester/6% spandex-...

    The HH360 Sasha Long Sleeve Tee is terrific for layering! This sporty tee is made with...

    The HH360 Sasha Long Sleeve Tee is terrific for layering! This sporty tee is made with Jacquard athletic textured fabric to keep you comfortable throughout the day. Flatlock...

    $29.99
    View
  • Available

    2284 Healing Hands HH360...

    HEALING HANDS, SOOTHING FABRIC Healing Hands brings its A game to the sporty Serena V-neck scrub top. The innovative HH360˚ fabric from Healing Hands provides 360-degree stretch for unlimited range of motion; breathability and moisture-wicking so you stay comfy and dry, plus superior wrinkle and stain resistance. Among the design details are attractive angled front pockets, including a secure zippered pocket for your cell phone. There are...

    HEALING HANDS, SOOTHING FABRIC Healing Hands brings its A game to the sporty Serena...

    HEALING HANDS, SOOTHING FABRIC Healing Hands brings its A game to the sporty Serena V-neck scrub top. The innovative HH360˚ fabric from Healing Hands provides 360-degree...

    $46.99
    View
  • Available

    2254 Healing Hands HH360...

    This top from Healing Hands features a zip-up Y-neckline with reflective trim and sporty angled stitching on the side panels. The innovative HH360° fabric provides 360-degree stretch for unlimited range of motion, breathability and moisture-wicking so you stay comfy and dry and superior wrinkle and stain resistance. Additional design details include angled front pockets, a pen pocket and a secure pocket for your cell phone. - Side slits- 1...

    This top from Healing Hands features a zip-up Y-neckline with reflective trim and...

    This top from Healing Hands features a zip-up Y-neckline with reflective trim and sporty angled stitching on the side panels. The innovative HH360° fabric provides 360-degree...

    $46.99
    View
  • Available

    2296 Healing Hands HH360...

    The Shona Scrub Top from the HH360 Collection features a contrast trim along the neckline and contrast side panels with reflective trim. For storage, you will find 3 pockets: 2 front angled patch pockets with 1 inner contrast pocket on the left. A pen slot is included. There is a reflective heat transfer logo on the right pocket. The side slits feature a reflective trim along the inside. This scrub top has curved back yokes at the shoulders...

    The Shona Scrub Top from the HH360 Collection features a contrast trim along the...

    The Shona Scrub Top from the HH360 Collection features a contrast trim along the neckline and contrast side panels with reflective trim. For storage, you will find 3 pockets: 2...

    $48.99
    View
  • Available

    2350 Healing Hands HH360...

    This HH360° top is made with a superior blend of polyester and spandex that feels great to wear and gives you added flexibility. A convenient chest pocket allows you to stash small instruments and accessories. Side slits provide a better range of movement. - Henley neckline- Chest pocket- Side slits- 92% polyester/8% spandex- Medium center back length: 24 3/4"

    This HH360° top is made with a superior blend of polyester and spandex that feels great...

    This HH360° top is made with a superior blend of polyester and spandex that feels great to wear and gives you added flexibility. A convenient chest pocket allows you to stash...

    $49.99
    View
  • Available

    2380 Healing Hands HH360...

    The Healing Hands HH360° Steven Men's Scrub Top provides the comfort and fit that healthcare professionals deserve! This sporty top is made with a soft blend of polyester and spandex that provides comfort and flexibility throughout your shift. Two slash pockets and a chest pocket give you plenty of options to store instruments and accessories. - Two slash pockets and a chest pocket- Side panels- Side slits- 92% polyester/8% spandex- Medium...

    The Healing Hands HH360° Steven Men's Scrub Top provides the comfort and fit that...

    The Healing Hands HH360° Steven Men's Scrub Top provides the comfort and fit that healthcare professionals deserve! This sporty top is made with a soft blend of polyester and...

    $49.99
    View
  • 9154 Healing Hands HH360 Nikki Snap Hem Scrub Pants
    Available

    9154P Petite Healing Hands...

    The Nikki jogger style scrub pant from the Healing Hands HH360 collection features a snap hem that lets you convert the leg from a straight profile to jogger pant. Other design details include a textured yoga drawstring waist and six roomy pockets for all your accessories and devices. The innovative HH360° fabric provides 360-degree stretch for unlimited range of motion, breathability and moisture-wicking so you stay comfy and dry, plus...

    The Nikki jogger style scrub pant from the Healing Hands HH360 collection features a...

    The Nikki jogger style scrub pant from the Healing Hands HH360 collection features a snap hem that lets you convert the leg from a straight profile to jogger pant. Other design...

    $54.99
    View
  • 9154 Healing Hands HH360 Nikki Snap Hem Scrub Pants
    Available

    9154 Healing Hands HH360...

    The Nikki jogger style scrub pant from the Healing Hands HH360 collection features a snap hem that lets you convert the leg from a straight profile to jogger pant. Other design details include a textured yoga drawstring waist and six roomy pockets for all your accessories and devices. The innovative HH360° fabric provides 360-degree stretch for unlimited range of motion, breathability and moisture-wicking so you stay comfy and dry, plus...

    The Nikki jogger style scrub pant from the Healing Hands HH360 collection features a...

    The Nikki jogger style scrub pant from the Healing Hands HH360 collection features a snap hem that lets you convert the leg from a straight profile to jogger pant. Other design...

    $54.99
    View
  • Available

    9151 Healing Hands HH360...

    MODERN STYLING & FABRIC Healing Hands Nisha scrub pants feature modern styling and a comfy yoga waistband. Also included in the design are reflective detailing at the pockets, flatlock seams and six roomy pockets for all your accessories and devices. The innovative HH360° fabric provides 360-degree stretch for unlimited range of motion, breathability and moisture-wicking so you stay comfy and dry, plus superior wrinkle and stain...

    MODERN STYLING & FABRIC Healing Hands Nisha scrub pants feature modern styling and...

    MODERN STYLING & FABRIC Healing Hands Nisha scrub pants feature modern styling and a comfy yoga waistband. Also included in the design are reflective detailing at the...

    $54.99
    View
  • Available

    9151P Petite Healing Hands...

    MODERN STYLING & FABRIC Healing Hands Nisha scrub pants feature modern styling and a comfy yoga waistband. Also included in the design are reflective detailing at the pockets, flatlock seams and six roomy pockets for all your accessories and devices. The innovative HH360° fabric provides 360-degree stretch for unlimited range of motion, breathability and moisture-wicking so you stay comfy and dry, plus superior wrinkle and stain...

    MODERN STYLING & FABRIC Healing Hands Nisha scrub pants feature modern styling and...

    MODERN STYLING & FABRIC Healing Hands Nisha scrub pants feature modern styling and a comfy yoga waistband. Also included in the design are reflective detailing at the...

    $54.99
    View
  • 9154 Healing Hands HH360 Nikki Snap Hem Scrub Pants
    Available

    9154T TALL Healing Hands...

    The Nikki jogger style scrub pant from the Healing Hands HH360 collection features a snap hem that lets you convert the leg from a straight profile to jogger pant. Other design details include a textured yoga drawstring waist and six roomy pockets for all your accessories and devices. The innovative HH360° fabric provides 360-degree stretch for unlimited range of motion, breathability and moisture-wicking so you stay comfy and dry, plus...

    The Nikki jogger style scrub pant from the Healing Hands HH360 collection features a...

    The Nikki jogger style scrub pant from the Healing Hands HH360 collection features a snap hem that lets you convert the leg from a straight profile to jogger pant. Other design...

    $56.99
    View
  • Available

    9151T TALL Healing Hands...

    MODERN STYLING & FABRIC Healing Hands Nisha scrub pants feature modern styling and a comfy yoga waistband. Also included in the design are reflective detailing at the pockets, flatlock seams and six roomy pockets for all your accessories and devices. The innovative HH360° fabric provides 360-degree stretch for unlimited range of motion, breathability and moisture-wicking so you stay comfy and dry, plus superior wrinkle and stain...

    MODERN STYLING & FABRIC Healing Hands Nisha scrub pants feature modern styling and...

    MODERN STYLING & FABRIC Healing Hands Nisha scrub pants feature modern styling and a comfy yoga waistband. Also included in the design are reflective detailing at the...

    $56.99
    View
  • Available

    9171S Healing Hands HH360...

    The Healing Hands 9171 Men's Noah Cargo Pant fully elasticized waistband with drawstring closure, and a functional fly with zipper closure. For storage, it has six pockets: two front slash pockets, one cargo welt pocket on the right with a pencil slot, one pocket above the cargo with zipper closure, and two back pockets. Reflective details throughout give these sporty scrub pants a stylish look. - Drawstring waist with elastic- Two front...

    The Healing Hands 9171 Men's Noah Cargo Pant fully elasticized waistband with...

    The Healing Hands 9171 Men's Noah Cargo Pant fully elasticized waistband with drawstring closure, and a functional fly with zipper closure. For storage, it has six pockets: two...

    $59.99
    View
  • Available

    9171 Healing Hands HH360...

    The Healing Hands 9171 Men's Noah Cargo Pant fully elasticized waistband with drawstring closure, and a functional fly with zipper closure. For storage, it has six pockets: two front slash pockets, one cargo welt pocket on the right with a pencil slot, one pocket above the cargo with zipper closure, and two back pockets. Reflective details throughout give these sporty scrub pants a stylish look. - Drawstring waist with elastic- Two front...

    The Healing Hands 9171 Men's Noah Cargo Pant fully elasticized waistband with...

    The Healing Hands 9171 Men's Noah Cargo Pant fully elasticized waistband with drawstring closure, and a functional fly with zipper closure. For storage, it has six pockets: two...

    $59.99
    View

HH360 Il y a 15 produits.

HH360 Uniformes par Healing Hands Canada

  • Nouveau! En stock

    5047 Melissa Healing Hands...

    Le t-shirt Melissa Scrub de Healing Hands Purple Label vous offre une polyvalence accrue. Ce joli t-shirt à manches longues est fait d’un mélange de coton, de polyester et de spandex, qui offre de la souplesse et du confort tout au long de votre journée de travail. Parfait pour superposer ou seul, vous voudrez obtenir toutes vos couleurs préférées. - Manches longues- Ras du cou- 57% coton / 38% polyester / 5% spandex- Longueur moyenne au dos...

    Le t-shirt Melissa Scrub de Healing Hands Purple Label vous offre une polyvalence...

    Le t-shirt Melissa Scrub de Healing Hands Purple Label vous offre une polyvalence accrue. Ce joli t-shirt à manches longues est fait d’un mélange de coton, de polyester et de...

    $19.99
    Voir
  • Nouveau! En stock

    5066 Healing Hands HH360...

    Le t-shirt à manches longues HH360 Sasha est idéal pour la superposition! Ce t-shirt sportif est confectionné dans un tissu texturé athlétique Jacquard pour que vous soyez à l'aise tout au long de la journée. Des coutures plates et des boucles de pouce pratiques complètent le look. Le motif de texture spéciale évacue l'humidité rapidement et vous garde au sec et à l'aise. - Encolure ras du cou- Manches longues- Coutures plates sur les côtés...

    Le t-shirt à manches longues HH360 Sasha est idéal pour la superposition! Ce t-shirt...

    Le t-shirt à manches longues HH360 Sasha est idéal pour la superposition! Ce t-shirt sportif est confectionné dans un tissu texturé athlétique Jacquard pour que vous soyez à...

    $29.99
    Voir
  • Nouveau! En stock

    2284 Healing hands HH360...

    HEALING HANDS, TISSU APAISANT Healing hands nous apporte son 100% avec son haut d'uniforme sportive en forme V. Le tissu innovateur HH360 de Healing Hands vous offrent un étirement de 360 degrés pour un nombre de mouvements illimités, de respirabilité et d'évacuation de l'humidité afin de rester confortable et sec. De plus, ce haut tien la résistance supérieure aux rides et aux taches. En addition aux conceptions, il vous offre des détails...

    HEALING HANDS, TISSU APAISANT Healing hands nous apporte son 100% avec son haut...

    HEALING HANDS, TISSU APAISANT Healing hands nous apporte son 100% avec son haut d'uniforme sportive en forme V. Le tissu innovateur HH360 de Healing Hands vous offrent un...

    $46.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    2254 Healing Hands HH360...

    Ce haut de la marque "Healing Hands" tien un encolure en forme Y avec une fermeture éclaire qui porte une bordure réfléchissante et une couture angulaire de style sportive sur les panneaux inclinées. Le tissu innovant de HH360 offre un étirement de 360 dégrées pour vous offrir un nombre de mouvements illimités, de respirabilité et d'évacuation de l'humidité afin de rester confortable et sec. De plus, ce haut tien la résistance supérieure aux...

    Ce haut de la marque "Healing Hands" tien un encolure en forme Y avec une fermeture...

    Ce haut de la marque "Healing Hands" tien un encolure en forme Y avec une fermeture éclaire qui porte une bordure réfléchissante et une couture angulaire de style sportive sur...

    $46.99
    Voir
  • Nouveau! En stock

    2296 Healing Hands HH360...

    Le Shona Scrub Top de la collection HH360 présente une bordure contrastante le long de l’encolure et des panneaux latéraux contrastants avec une bordure réfléchissante. Pour le rangement, vous trouverez 3 poches: 2 poches anglées au devant avec une poche intérieure contrastée à gauche. Un emplacement pour stylo est inclus. Il y a un logo réfléchissant de transfert de chaleur sur la poche droite. Les fentes latérales présentent une bordure...

    Le Shona Scrub Top de la collection HH360 présente une bordure contrastante le long de...

    Le Shona Scrub Top de la collection HH360 présente une bordure contrastante le long de l’encolure et des panneaux latéraux contrastants avec une bordure réfléchissante. Pour le...

    $48.99
    Voir
  • Nouveau! En stock

    2350 Healing Hands HH360...

    Ce haut HH360° est composé d’un mélange de polyester et spandex de qualité supérieure, agréable à porter et offrant une flexibilité accrue. Une poche de poitrine pratique vous permet de ranger de petits instruments et accessoires. Les fentes latérales offrent une meilleure liberté de mouvement. - Encolure Henley- Poche poitrine- Fentes latérales- 92% polyester / 8% spandex- Longueur centrale moyenne au dos: 24po et 3/4

    Ce haut HH360° est composé d’un mélange de polyester et spandex de qualité supérieure,...

    Ce haut HH360° est composé d’un mélange de polyester et spandex de qualité supérieure, agréable à porter et offrant une flexibilité accrue. Une poche de poitrine pratique vous...

    $49.99
    Voir
  • Nouveau! En stock

    2380 Healing Hands HH360...

    Le haut pour hommes Healing HH360° Steven de Healing fournit le confort et la forme que méritent les professionnels de la santé! Ce haut sportif est composé d’un doux mélange de polyester et d’élasthanne qui offre confort et souplesse tout au long de votre journée de travail. Deux poches coupées et une poche de poitrine vous offrent de nombreuses options pour ranger vos instruments et accessoires. - Deux poches coupées et une poche de...

    Le haut pour hommes Healing HH360° Steven de Healing fournit le confort et la forme que...

    Le haut pour hommes Healing HH360° Steven de Healing fournit le confort et la forme que méritent les professionnels de la santé! Ce haut sportif est composé d’un doux mélange de...

    $49.99
    Voir
  • 9154 Healing Hands HH360 Nikki - Pantalon avec ourlet à bouton
    Nouveau! En stock

    9154P Petite Healing Hands...

    Le pantalon Nikki style joggeur de la collection Healing Hands HH360 offre un ourlet à bouton qui vous permet de convertir votre pantalon d'une jambe droite à une jambe d'un style joggeur. De plus, ce pantalon vous offre autres détails, incluant un cordon de yoga texturé de votre taille et six poches spacieuses pour tous vos accessoires et dispositifs. En addition, le tissu innovant de HH360 vous offre un étirement de 360 degrés pour un nombre...

    Le pantalon Nikki style joggeur de la collection Healing Hands HH360 offre un ourlet à...

    Le pantalon Nikki style joggeur de la collection Healing Hands HH360 offre un ourlet à bouton qui vous permet de convertir votre pantalon d'une jambe droite à une jambe d'un...

    $54.99
    Voir
  • 9154 Healing Hands HH360 Nikki - Pantalon avec ourlet à bouton
    Nouveau! En stock

    9154 Healing Hands HH360...

    Le pantalon Nikki style joggeur de la collection Healing Hands HH360 offre un ourlet à bouton qui vous permet de convertir votre pantalon d'une jambe droite à une jambe d'un style joggeur. De plus, ce pantalon vous offre autres détails, incluant un cordon de yoga texturé de votre taille et six poches spacieuses pour tous vos accessoires et dispositifs. En addition, le tissu innovant de HH360 vous offre un étirement de 360 degrés pour un nombre...

    Le pantalon Nikki style joggeur de la collection Healing Hands HH360 offre un ourlet à...

    Le pantalon Nikki style joggeur de la collection Healing Hands HH360 offre un ourlet à bouton qui vous permet de convertir votre pantalon d'une jambe droite à une jambe d'un...

    $54.99
    Voir
  • Nouveau! En stock

    9151 Healing Hands HH360...

    STYLE MODERNE & TISSU Le pantalon Healing Hands Nisha disposent un style moderne et une ceinture de yoga confortable. Aussi, il inclu dans la conception un détaille réfléchissant dans les poches, coutures de style serrures plates et six poches spacieuses pour tous vos accessoires et appareils. Le tissu innovant HH360° offre un étirement à 360 degrés pour un nombre de mouvement illimitée, de respirabilité et d'évacuation de l'humidité afin...

    STYLE MODERNE & TISSU Le pantalon Healing Hands Nisha disposent un style moderne...

    STYLE MODERNE & TISSU Le pantalon Healing Hands Nisha disposent un style moderne et une ceinture de yoga confortable. Aussi, il inclu dans la conception un détaille...

    $54.99
    Voir
  • Nouveau! En stock

    9151P Petite Healing Hands...

    STYLE MODERNE & TISSU Le pantalon Healing Hands Nisha disposent un style moderne et une ceinture de yoga confortable. Aussi, il inclu dans la conception un détaille réfléchissant dans les poches, coutures de style serrures plates et six poches spacieuses pour tous vos accessoires et appareils. Le tissu innovant HH360° offre un étirement à 360 degrés pour un nombre de mouvement illimitée, de respirabilité et d'évacuation de l'humidité afin...

    STYLE MODERNE & TISSU Le pantalon Healing Hands Nisha disposent un style moderne...

    STYLE MODERNE & TISSU Le pantalon Healing Hands Nisha disposent un style moderne et une ceinture de yoga confortable. Aussi, il inclu dans la conception un détaille...

    $54.99
    Voir
  • 9154 Healing Hands HH360 Nikki - Pantalon avec ourlet à bouton
    Nouveau! En stock

    9154T TALL Healing Hands...

    Le pantalon Nikki style joggeur de la collection Healing Hands HH360 offre un ourlet à bouton qui vous permet de convertir votre pantalon d'une jambe droite à une jambe d'un style joggeur. De plus, ce pantalon vous offre autres détails, incluant un cordon de yoga texturé de votre taille et six poches spacieuses pour tous vos accessoires et dispositifs. En addition, le tissu innovant de HH360 vous offre un étirement de 360 degrés pour un nombre...

    Le pantalon Nikki style joggeur de la collection Healing Hands HH360 offre un ourlet à...

    Le pantalon Nikki style joggeur de la collection Healing Hands HH360 offre un ourlet à bouton qui vous permet de convertir votre pantalon d'une jambe droite à une jambe d'un...

    $56.99
    Voir
  • Nouveau! En stock

    9151T TALL Healing Hands...

    STYLE MODERNE & TISSU Le pantalon Healing Hands Nisha disposent un style moderne et une ceinture de yoga confortable. Aussi, il inclu dans la conception un détaille réfléchissant dans les poches, coutures de style serrures plates et six poches spacieuses pour tous vos accessoires et appareils. Le tissu innovant HH360° offre un étirement à 360 degrés pour un nombre de mouvement illimitée, de respirabilité et d'évacuation de l'humidité afin...

    STYLE MODERNE & TISSU Le pantalon Healing Hands Nisha disposent un style moderne...

    STYLE MODERNE & TISSU Le pantalon Healing Hands Nisha disposent un style moderne et une ceinture de yoga confortable. Aussi, il inclu dans la conception un détaille...

    $56.99
    Voir
  • Nouveau! En stock

    9171S Healing Hands HH360...

    Le Healing Hands 9171 HH360 Noah Pantalon Cargo, ceinture entièrement élastiquée avec cordon de serrage et braguette fonctionnelle avec fermeture à glissière. Pour le rangement, il dispose de six poches: deux poches avant coupées, une poche cargo passepoilée à droite avec une fente pour crayon, une poche au-dessus de la poche cargo avec fermeture à glissière et deux poches arrières. Les détails réfléchissants dans l'ensemble donnent à ce...

    Le Healing Hands 9171 HH360 Noah Pantalon Cargo, ceinture entièrement élastiquée avec...

    Le Healing Hands 9171 HH360 Noah Pantalon Cargo, ceinture entièrement élastiquée avec cordon de serrage et braguette fonctionnelle avec fermeture à glissière. Pour le rangement,...

    $59.99
    Voir
  • Nouveau! En stock

    9171 Healing Hands HH360...

    Le Healing Hands 9171 HH360 Noah Pantalon Cargo, ceinture entièrement élastiquée avec cordon de serrage et braguette fonctionnelle avec fermeture à glissière. Pour le rangement, il dispose de six poches: deux poches avant coupées, une poche cargo passepoilée à droite avec une fente pour crayon, une poche au-dessus de la poche cargo avec fermeture à glissière et deux poches arrières. Les détails réfléchissants dans l'ensemble donnent à ce...

    Le Healing Hands 9171 HH360 Noah Pantalon Cargo, ceinture entièrement élastiquée avec...

    Le Healing Hands 9171 HH360 Noah Pantalon Cargo, ceinture entièrement élastiquée avec cordon de serrage et braguette fonctionnelle avec fermeture à glissière. Pour le rangement,...

    $59.99
    Voir