Med Couture There are 13 products.

  • Available

    8489 Med Couture Signature...

    The streamlined curves of this scrub tops sport neckline add a dash of energy while still preserving its classic and flattering silhouette. Between the 2 large patch pockets, additional accessory/pencil pockets, and fabric v-loop badge holder, you’ll be able to carry around any and everything you need. EZ FLEX STRETCH• 55% cotton/ 42% polyester/ 3% spandex• Flattering sport neckline with yoke• Large patch pockets with multiple compartments•...

    The streamlined curves of this scrub tops sport neckline add a dash of energy while...

    The streamlined curves of this scrub tops sport neckline add a dash of energy while still preserving its classic and flattering silhouette. Between the 2 large patch pockets,...

    $29.99
    View
  • Available

    8499 Med Couture...

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure flattering princess seams, a classic silhouette, and available in an array of colors, it’s a wardrobe stable. PERFORMANCE STRETCH• 90% polyester/ 10% spandex• Cover stitch scoop neckline• Slimming princess seams• Back yoke for added fit• Logo reflector on sleeve• XS-3XL | Center back (26")• Select colors in XXS

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure...

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure flattering princess seams, a classic silhouette, and available in an array of colors, it’s a...

    $29.99
    View
  • Available

    8522 Med Couture...

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure flattering side seam panels, a classic silhouette, and now in a fun striped contrast print, it’s a wardrobe staple. PERFORMANCE KNIT STRETCH:• 90% Polyester/ 10% Spandex• Cover stitch scoop neckline• Slimming side seam panels• Back yoke for added fit• Logo on sleeve• XS-3XL | Length (26")

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure...

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure flattering side seam panels, a classic silhouette, and now in a fun striped contrast print, it’s a...

    $29.99
    View
  • Available

    8496 Med Couture Signature...

    Ample storage space, additional storage details, and a simple silhouette all come together to create an essential wardrobe piece with our Niki scrub top. The self fabric v-loop on the right patch pocket functions as the perfect badge loop and pen slot functions as a small, but quintessential storage detail. EZ FLEX STRETCH• 55% cotton/ 42% polyester/ 3% spandex• Classic V-neckline• Chest pocket with bungee loop• Large patch pockets with pen...

    Ample storage space, additional storage details, and a simple silhouette all come...

    Ample storage space, additional storage details, and a simple silhouette all come together to create an essential wardrobe piece with our Niki scrub top. The self fabric v-loop...

    $29.99
    View
  • 8587 Med Couture Energy Stretch V-NECK 3 POCKET TOP
    Available

    8587 Med Couture Energy...

    A classic silhouette combined with sporty details and fun contrast accents go a long way to making our Mia scrub top a new staple in your wardrobe. Spacious pockets and cute triple needle stitch accessory loop detail ensure you have everything you need on hand with you at all times. ENERGY STRETCH• 95% polyester/ 5% spandex• V-neckline• Large welt pockets with accessory holder details• Chest patch pocket with badge loop• Contrast “Med...

    A classic silhouette combined with sporty details and fun contrast accents go a long...

    A classic silhouette combined with sporty details and fun contrast accents go a long way to making our Mia scrub top a new staple in your wardrobe. Spacious pockets and cute...

    $34.99
    View
  • Available

    8579 Med Couture Energy...

    Sporty meets chic with our Serena scrub top. The knit racerback panel and streamlined side panels complement the classic shirttail hem detail of this top and act as a fun twist on a classic. Triple needle stitch details accentuate seam details and flirty contrast accents add a pop of color. ENERGY STRETCH• 95% polyester / 5% spandex• V-neckline• Sporty racerback knit panel• Large patch pockets• Right single welt accessory pocket• Contrast...

    Sporty meets chic with our Serena scrub top. The knit racerback panel and streamlined...

    Sporty meets chic with our Serena scrub top. The knit racerback panel and streamlined side panels complement the classic shirttail hem detail of this top and act as a fun twist...

    $34.99
    View
  • 8409 Med Couture Signature V-NECK MULTI-POCKET TOP
    Available

    8409 Med Couture Signature...

    Say hello to your new favorite scrub top. The V-Neck Multi-Pocket scrub top has everything you would ever need in stylish work-wear: spacious pockets, stylish fit, and the perfect level of comfort. With the addition of a fun embroidered logo tab and contrast details to add a pop of color, this top is here to stay. EZ FLEX STRETCH:• 55% Cotton/ 42% Polyester/ 3% Spandex• V-neckline• Two spacious patch pockets with additional accessory pockets•...

    Say hello to your new favorite scrub top. The V-Neck Multi-Pocket scrub top has...

    Say hello to your new favorite scrub top. The V-Neck Multi-Pocket scrub top has everything you would ever need in stylish work-wear: spacious pockets, stylish fit, and the...

    $39.99
    View
  • Available

    8403 Med Couture Signature...

    There’s a reason the classics never go out of style and our Signature scrub ensemble is absolutely no exception. With a simple, yet flattering silhouette, unobtrusive angle welt pockets, and contrast back neck panel, this top is the essence of Med Couture. EZ FLEX STRETCH• 55% cotton/ 42% poly/ 3% spandex• Classic v-neckline• Angled welt pockets• Hidden inside pockets• Chest pocket with bungee loop• Contrast details• XS-3XL | Length (26")•...

    There’s a reason the classics never go out of style and our Signature scrub ensemble is...

    There’s a reason the classics never go out of style and our Signature scrub ensemble is absolutely no exception. With a simple, yet flattering silhouette, unobtrusive angle welt...

    $39.99
    View
  • Available

    7459 Med Couture...

    Designed to fit and flatter all body shapes and sizes, this scrub top is everything you want in scrubs and more. A simple silhouette is enhanced with the addition of a classic shirttail hem. Knit side panels add comfort and ease of movement, while their overlapping design adds sporty flair. PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester/ 20% Rayon/ 3% Spandex• V-Neckline• Two large patch pockets• Additional angled right accessory pocket and pencil slot•...

    Designed to fit and flatter all body shapes and sizes, this scrub top is everything you...

    Designed to fit and flatter all body shapes and sizes, this scrub top is everything you want in scrubs and more. A simple silhouette is enhanced with the addition of a classic...

    $39.99
    View
  • Available

    8408 Med Couture Activate...

    The ultimate combination of fashion and function, this classic scrub top is loaded with little details to enhance your day-to-day. With an abundance of pocket space, accessory snap tab, and perfectly positioned pencil pocket, you’ll always have access to all the tools you need. 4-WAY ENERGY STRETCH• 95% polyester/ 5% spandex• V-neckline• Slimming shoulder princess seams• Patch pockets with multiple compartments• Logo snap closure• Left sleeve...

    The ultimate combination of fashion and function, this classic scrub top is loaded with...

    The ultimate combination of fashion and function, this classic scrub top is loaded with little details to enhance your day-to-day. With an abundance of pocket space, accessory...

    $39.99
    View
  • Available

    7472 Med Couture...

    Ultra comfort is the name of the game when it come to our Mock Wrap scrub top. With a unique mock wrap neckline, flattering angled pockets, and slimming back princess seams, you’ll both look and feel amazing. Our performance fabric also puts the “easy” in easy care with it’s anti-wrinkle, anti-fade and anti-shrink properties, letting you focus on other matters. PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester/ 20% Rayon/ 3% Spandex• Mock wrap v-neckline•...

    Ultra comfort is the name of the game when it come to our Mock Wrap scrub top. With a...

    Ultra comfort is the name of the game when it come to our Mock Wrap scrub top. With a unique mock wrap neckline, flattering angled pockets, and slimming back princess seams,...

    $39.99
    View
  • Available

    8458 Med Couture Signature...

    Functional, stylish comfort was our aim when designing our classic Flex-It scrub top. The comfy back knit panel acts as both a sporty design element and as a figure flattering comfort feature and the plethora of pocket storage compartments are both functional and visually interesting. EZ FLEX STRETCH• 55% cotton/ 42% poly/ 3% spandex• V-neckline• Sporty back knit panel• Patch pockets with multiple storage compartments• Contrast details•...

    Functional, stylish comfort was our aim when designing our classic Flex-It scrub top....

    Functional, stylish comfort was our aim when designing our classic Flex-It scrub top. The comfy back knit panel acts as both a sporty design element and as a figure flattering...

    $44.99
    View
  • Available

    8416 Med Couture Activate...

    With it’s astounding 6 pockets, flattering curvy seam details, and sporty knit racerback panel, this scrub top is the essence of function meets fashion. No matter what supplies you carry around on a daily basis, this top has space for them and then some. 4-WAY ENERGY STRETCH• 95% polyester/ 5% spandex• V-neckline• Patch pockets with multiple compartments• Hidden side seam pockets• Left sleeve flasher• Flattering vertical front and back seams•...

    With it’s astounding 6 pockets, flattering curvy seam details, and sporty knit...

    With it’s astounding 6 pockets, flattering curvy seam details, and sporty knit racerback panel, this scrub top is the essence of function meets fashion. No matter what supplies...

    $44.99
    View

Med Couture Il y a 12 produits.

  • En stock

    8522 Med Couture...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses empiècements aux coutures latérales flatteurs, une silhouette classique et désormais un imprimé amusant à rayures contrastées, c’est un incontournable de votre garde-robe. PERFORMANCE TRICOT ÉTIREMENT:• 90% Polyester / 10% Spandex• Encolure dégagée• Panneaux latéraux amincissants• Empiècement au dos pour un meilleur ajustement• Logo sur la manche• XS-3XL |...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses empiècements aux coutures latérales flatteurs, une silhouette classique et désormais un imprimé...

    $29.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8499 Med Couture...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses coutures de princesse flatteuses, sa silhouette classique et ses différentes couleurs, il s’agit d’un élément essientiel de garde-robe. ÉTIREMENT DE PERFORMANCE• 90% Polyester / 10% Spandex• Encolure dégagée• Minceur coutures princesse• Empiècement au dos pour un meilleur ajustement• Logo réflecteur sur la manche• XS-3XL | Centre arrière 26po• Sélection de...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses coutures de princesse flatteuses, sa silhouette classique et ses différentes couleurs, il...

    $29.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8496 Med Couture Signature...

    Beaucoup d’espace de rangement, des détails de rangement supplémentaires et une silhouette simple se combinent pour créer une pièce essentielle de votre garde-robe avec notre haut Niki. La boucle en V en tissu sur la poche plaquée droite est la boucle parfaite pour le badge et la fente pour stylo est un détail de stockage petit mais essentiel. EZ FLEX ÉTIREMENT• 55% Coton / 42% Polyester / 3% Spandex• Décolleté en V classique• Poche de...

    Beaucoup d’espace de rangement, des détails de rangement supplémentaires et une...

    Beaucoup d’espace de rangement, des détails de rangement supplémentaires et une silhouette simple se combinent pour créer une pièce essentielle de votre garde-robe avec notre...

    $29.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8489 Med Couture Signature...

    Les courbes profilées du décolleté sport de ce haut ajoutent une touche d'énergie tout en préservant sa silhouette classique et flatteuse. Entre les 2 grandes poches plaquées, les poches pour accessoires / crayons et le porte-badge en tissu, vous pourrez transporter tout ce dont vous avez besoin. EZ FLEX ÉTIREMENT• 55% Coton / 42% Polyester / 3% Élasthanne• Encolure sportive flatteuse avec empiècement• Grandes poches plaquées à compartiments...

    Les courbes profilées du décolleté sport de ce haut ajoutent une touche d'énergie tout...

    Les courbes profilées du décolleté sport de ce haut ajoutent une touche d'énergie tout en préservant sa silhouette classique et flatteuse. Entre les 2 grandes poches plaquées,...

    $29.99
    Voir
  • 8587 TOP DE POCHE V-NECK Energy Stretch Med Couture
    En stock

    8587 TOP DE POCHE V-NECK...

    Une silhouette classique alliée à des détails sportifs et à des contrastes amusants fait de notre haut gommage Mia un nouvel incontournable de votre garde-robe. Ses poches spacieuses et ses jolies boucles à accessoires pour piqûre à triple aiguille vous permettent d'avoir tout ce dont vous avez besoin à portée de main. ÉTIREMENT ÉNERGÉTIQUE• 95% polyester / 5% spandex• décolleté en V• Grandes poches passepoilées avec détails de...

    Une silhouette classique alliée à des détails sportifs et à des contrastes amusants...

    Une silhouette classique alliée à des détails sportifs et à des contrastes amusants fait de notre haut gommage Mia un nouvel incontournable de votre garde-robe. Ses poches...

    $34.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8579 Med Couture...

    Le sport rencontre le chic avec notre haut Serena. Les empiècements en tricot au dos nageur et les empiècements latéraux profilés complètent les détails classiques de ce haut à ourlet arrondi et donnent une tournure amusante à un classique. Les points de couture à triple aiguille accentuent les coutures et les accents de contraste séduisant ajoutent une touche de couleur. ÉTIREMENT ÉNERGÉTIQUE• 95% Polyester / 5% Spandex• Décolleté en V•...

    Le sport rencontre le chic avec notre haut Serena. Les empiècements en tricot au dos...

    Le sport rencontre le chic avec notre haut Serena. Les empiècements en tricot au dos nageur et les empiècements latéraux profilés complètent les détails classiques de ce haut à...

    $34.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8403 Med Couture Signature...

    Il existe une raison pour laquelle les classiques ne sortent jamais du style et notre ensemble Signature ne fait absolument pas exception. Avec sa silhouette à la fois simple et flatteuse, ses poches passepoilées discretes et son empiècement contrastant dans le dos, ce haut est l’essence même de Med Couture. EZ FLEX ÉTIREMENT• 55% Cotton / 42% Polyester / 3% Spandex• Décolleté en v classique• Poches passepoilées• Poches intérieures cachées•...

    Il existe une raison pour laquelle les classiques ne sortent jamais du style et notre...

    Il existe une raison pour laquelle les classiques ne sortent jamais du style et notre ensemble Signature ne fait absolument pas exception. Avec sa silhouette à la fois simple et...

    $39.99
    Voir
  • 8409 Med Couture Signature - Haut multi-poches avec décolleté en V
    En stock

    8409 Med Couture Signature...

    Dites bonjour à votre nouveau haut préféré. Le haut multi-poches avec décolleté en V offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un vêtement de travail élégant: poches spacieuses, coupe élégante et confort optimal. Avec l'ajout d'une étiquette amusante avec logo brodée et de détails contrastés pour ajouter une touche de couleur, ce haut est là pour rester. EZ FLEX ÉTIREMENT:• 55% Coton / 42% Polyester / 3% Spandex• Décolleté en V• Deux poches...

    Dites bonjour à votre nouveau haut préféré. Le haut multi-poches avec décolleté en V...

    Dites bonjour à votre nouveau haut préféré. Le haut multi-poches avec décolleté en V offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un vêtement de travail élégant: poches spacieuses,...

    $39.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8408 Med Couture Active...

    Une combinaison ultime de mode et de fonctionnalité, ce haut classique est plein de petits détails pour améliorer votre journée quotidienne. Avec de l’espace abondant pour les poches, un snap pour accessoire et une poche à crayon parfaitement positionnée, vous aurez toujours accès à tous les outils dont vous avez besoin. ÉTIREMENT À 4 VOIES ÉNERGÉTIQUE• 95% Polyester / 5% Spandex• Décolleté en V• Coutures princesses aux épaules• Poches...

    Une combinaison ultime de mode et de fonctionnalité, ce haut classique est plein de...

    Une combinaison ultime de mode et de fonctionnalité, ce haut classique est plein de petits détails pour améliorer votre journée quotidienne. Avec de l’espace abondant pour les...

    $39.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    7472 Med Couture...

    Ultra confort est le nom du jeu quand il s'agit de notre haut d’uniforme Mock Wrap. Grâce à son encolure mock wrap unique, ses poches anglées flatteuses et ses coutures princesses au dos, vous ressentirez à la fois incroyable et fantastique. Notre tissu performant met également le «facile» à l’entretien facile avec ses propriétés anti-rides, anti-décoloration et anti-rétrécissement, vous permettant de vous concentrer sur d’autres sujets....

    Ultra confort est le nom du jeu quand il s'agit de notre haut d’uniforme Mock Wrap....

    Ultra confort est le nom du jeu quand il s'agit de notre haut d’uniforme Mock Wrap. Grâce à son encolure mock wrap unique, ses poches anglées flatteuses et ses coutures...

    $39.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    7459 Med Couture...

    Conçu pour s’adapter à toutes les formes et tailles de corps, ce haut est tout ce que vous voulez en uniforme et plus. Une silhouette simple est améliorée avec l'ajout d'un ourlet classique. Les panneaux latéraux en tricot ajoutent du confort et de la facilité de mouvement, tandis que leur conception en recouvrement ajoute une touche sportive. PERFORMANCE STRETCH:• 77% Polyester / 20% Rayonne / 3% Spandex• Décolleté en V• Deux grandes poches...

    Conçu pour s’adapter à toutes les formes et tailles de corps, ce haut est tout ce que...

    Conçu pour s’adapter à toutes les formes et tailles de corps, ce haut est tout ce que vous voulez en uniforme et plus. Une silhouette simple est améliorée avec l'ajout d'un...

    $39.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8416 Med Couture Activate...

    Avec ses 6 poches époustouflantes, ses coutures arrondies et son panneau de dos en tricot sportif, ce haut est l’essence parfaite de la fonction qui rencontre la mode. Peu importe les provisions que vous transportez quotidiennement, ce haut a de la place pour eux et plus encore. ÉTIREMENT À 4 VOIES ÉNERGÉTIQUE• 95% Polyester / 5% spandex• Décolleté en V• Poches plaquées à compartiments multiples• Poches cachées avec couture latérales • Manche...

    Avec ses 6 poches époustouflantes, ses coutures arrondies et son panneau de dos en...

    Avec ses 6 poches époustouflantes, ses coutures arrondies et son panneau de dos en tricot sportif, ce haut est l’essence parfaite de la fonction qui rencontre la mode. Peu...

    $44.99
    Voir