Ultralight There are 8 products.

  • New! Available

    *FINAL SALE Men's Wynn...

    A classic slip-on for men, Wynn uses elastic goring for an easy and secure fit. The removable triple-density footbed with arch support and a slip-resistant rubber outsole supply comfort and performance. Accommodates most standard and custom orthotics Heel height 1 1/2"Rich leather uppersRemovable triple-density EVA molded footbedLeather socklining for long-wearing comfortSlip-resistant outsole meets the highest standards of slipresistancePU...

    A classic slip-on for men, Wynn uses elastic goring for an easy and secure fit. The...

    A classic slip-on for men, Wynn uses elastic goring for an easy and secure fit. The removable triple-density footbed with arch support and a slip-resistant rubber outsole supply...

    Reduced price! $126.00
    View
  • Available

    Dansko Clogs Men's -...

    A classic open-back clog for men, Karl features a padded instep for additional comfort. Ideal for workplace environments with wet, acidic or greasy conditions. - Leather and/or fabric uppers- Wide heel strike for greater stability- Leather socklining for long-wearing comfort- Padded instep collar for comfort when walking- PU inner frame to reduce torque and provide stability- Roomy reinforced toe box for protection with plenty of 'wiggle...

    A classic open-back clog for men, Karl features a padded instep for additional comfort....

    A classic open-back clog for men, Karl features a padded instep for additional comfort. Ideal for workplace environments with wet, acidic or greasy conditions. - Leather and/or...

    $156.00
    View
  • Available

    Dansko Clogs Men's -...

    A classic open-back clog for men, Karl features a padded instep for additional comfort. Ideal for workplace environments with wet, acidic or greasy conditions. - Leather and/or fabric uppers- Wide heel strike for greater stability- Leather socklining for long-wearing comfort- Padded instep collar for comfort when walking- PU inner frame to reduce torque and provide stability- Roomy reinforced toe box for protection with plenty of 'wiggle...

    A classic open-back clog for men, Karl features a padded instep for additional comfort....

    A classic open-back clog for men, Karl features a padded instep for additional comfort. Ideal for workplace environments with wet, acidic or greasy conditions. - Leather and/or...

    $156.00
    View
  • Available

    Dansko Clogs Men's -...

    A classic open-back clog for men, Karl features a padded instep for additional comfort. Ideal for workplace environments with wet, acidic or greasy conditions. - Leather and/or fabric uppers- Wide heel strike for greater stability- Leather socklining for long-wearing comfort- Padded instep collar for comfort when walking- PU inner frame to reduce torque and provide stability- Roomy reinforced toe box for protection with plenty of 'wiggle...

    A classic open-back clog for men, Karl features a padded instep for additional comfort....

    A classic open-back clog for men, Karl features a padded instep for additional comfort. Ideal for workplace environments with wet, acidic or greasy conditions. - Leather and/or...

    $156.00
    View
  • Available

    Men's Wil Slip-Ons in...

    An easy on-and-off design, a triple-density footbed and a slip-resistant rubber outsole team to make the open-back Wil clog a must-have for any man. Wil Slip-Ons is a smooth, water-resistant leather that does not break down in environments with wet, acidic or greasy conditions. Accommodates most standard and custom orthotics. Heel height 1 1/2"Rich leather uppersRemovable triple-density EVA molded footbedLeather socklining for long-wearing...

    An easy on-and-off design, a triple-density footbed and a slip-resistant rubber outsole...

    An easy on-and-off design, a triple-density footbed and a slip-resistant rubber outsole team to make the open-back Wil clog a must-have for any man. Wil Slip-Ons is a smooth,...

    $158.00
    View
  • Available

    Men's Wynn Slip-Ons in...

    A classic slip-on for men, Wynn uses elastic goring for an easy and secure fit. The removable triple-density footbed with arch support and a slip-resistant rubber outsole supply comfort and performance. Accommodates most standard and custom orthotics Heel height 1 1/2"Rich leather uppersRemovable triple-density EVA molded footbedLeather socklining for long-wearing comfortSlip-resistant outsole meets the highest standards of slipresistancePU...

    A classic slip-on for men, Wynn uses elastic goring for an easy and secure fit. The...

    A classic slip-on for men, Wynn uses elastic goring for an easy and secure fit. The removable triple-density footbed with arch support and a slip-resistant rubber outsole supply...

    $168.00
    View
  • Available

    Men's Wynn Slip-Ons in...

    A classic slip-on for men, Wynn uses elastic goring for an easy and secure fit. The removable triple-density footbed with arch support and a slip-resistant rubber outsole supply comfort and performance. Accommodates most standard and custom orthotics Heel height 1 1/2"Rich leather uppersRemovable triple-density EVA molded footbedLeather socklining for long-wearing comfortSlip-resistant outsole meets the highest standards of slipresistancePU...

    A classic slip-on for men, Wynn uses elastic goring for an easy and secure fit. The...

    A classic slip-on for men, Wynn uses elastic goring for an easy and secure fit. The removable triple-density footbed with arch support and a slip-resistant rubber outsole supply...

    $168.00
    View
  • Available

    Men's Walker Lace-Up...

    Walker, a casual and comfortable men's lace-up, provides performance via the slip-resistant rubber outsole and triple-density footbed with arch support. The Dansko Walker Lace-Up in Black Smooth Leather is a smooth, water-resistant leather that does not break down in environments with wet, acidic or greasy conditions. Accommodates most standard and custom orthotics Heel height 1 1/2"Rich leather uppersRemovable triple-density EVA molded...

    Walker, a casual and comfortable men's lace-up, provides performance via the...

    Walker, a casual and comfortable men's lace-up, provides performance via the slip-resistant rubber outsole and triple-density footbed with arch support. The Dansko Walker...

    $178.00
    View

Ultralight Il y a 8 produits.

  • En stock

    *VENTE FINALE Wynn Slip-Ons...

    Un slip classique pour les hommes, Wynn utilise un goring élastique pour un ajustement facile et sécurisé. La semelle intérieure triple densité amovible avec support de voûte plantaire et une semelle extérieure en caoutchouc antidérapant offrent confort et performance. Convient à la plupart des orthèses standard et personnalisées Hauteur du talon 1 1/2poDessus en cuir richeSemelle intérieure moulée en EVA triple densité amovibleSemelle en...

    Un slip classique pour les hommes, Wynn utilise un goring élastique pour un ajustement...

    Un slip classique pour les hommes, Wynn utilise un goring élastique pour un ajustement facile et sécurisé. La semelle intérieure triple densité amovible avec support de voûte...

    Prix réduit ! $126.00
    Voir
  • En stock

    Sabots d’hommes...

    Un sabot classique pour les hommes, Karl dispose d'un sommier rembourré pour un confort supplémentaire. Idéal pour les milieux de travail avec des conditions humides, acides ou graisseuses. Détails du sabot: - Hauteur en cuir et / ou en tissu- Talon large pour plus de stabilité- Socle en cuir pour un confort de longue durée- Collier matelassé pour le confort lors de la marche- Cadre intérieur PU pour réduire le couple et assurer la...

    Un sabot classique pour les hommes, Karl dispose d'un sommier rembourré pour un confort...

    Un sabot classique pour les hommes, Karl dispose d'un sommier rembourré pour un confort supplémentaire. Idéal pour les milieux de travail avec des conditions humides, acides ou...

    $156.00
    Voir
  • En stock

    Sabots d’hommes...

    Un sabot classique pour les hommes, Karl dispose d'un sommier rembourré pour un confort supplémentaire. Idéal pour les milieux de travail avec des conditions humides, acides ou graisseuses. Détails du sabot: - Hauteur en cuir et / ou en tissu- Talon large pour plus de stabilité- Socle en cuir pour un confort de longue durée- Collier matelassé pour le confort lors de la marche- Cadre intérieur PU pour réduire le couple et assurer la...

    Un sabot classique pour les hommes, Karl dispose d'un sommier rembourré pour un confort...

    Un sabot classique pour les hommes, Karl dispose d'un sommier rembourré pour un confort supplémentaire. Idéal pour les milieux de travail avec des conditions humides, acides ou...

    $156.00
    Voir
  • En stock

    Sabots d’hommes...

    Un sabot classique pour les hommes, Karl dispose d'un sommier rembourré pour un confort supplémentaire. Idéal pour les milieux de travail avec des conditions humides, acides ou graisseuses. Détails du sabot: - Hauteur en cuir et / ou en tissu- Talon large pour plus de stabilité- Socle en cuir pour un confort de longue durée- Collier matelassé pour le confort lors de la marche- Cadre intérieur PU pour réduire le couple et assurer la...

    Un sabot classique pour les hommes, Karl dispose d'un sommier rembourré pour un confort...

    Un sabot classique pour les hommes, Karl dispose d'un sommier rembourré pour un confort supplémentaire. Idéal pour les milieux de travail avec des conditions humides, acides ou...

    $156.00
    Voir
  • En stock

    Slip-Ons Wil homme en cuir...

    Un design facile à enfiler, une semelle triple densité et une semelle antidérapante en caoutchouc pour faire de l'open-back Wil un must-have pour tout homme. Wil Slip-Ons est un cuir lisse et résistant à l'eau qui ne se dégrade pas dans les environnements humides, acides ou graisseux. Convient à la plupart des orthèses standards et personnalisées. Hauteur du talon 1 1/2poDessus en cuir richeSemelle intérieure moulée en EVA triple densité...

    Un design facile à enfiler, une semelle triple densité et une semelle antidérapante en...

    Un design facile à enfiler, une semelle triple densité et une semelle antidérapante en caoutchouc pour faire de l'open-back Wil un must-have pour tout homme. Wil Slip-Ons est un...

    $158.00
    Voir
  • En stock

    Wynn Slip-Ons en cuir...

    Un slip classique pour les hommes, Wynn utilise un goring élastique pour un ajustement facile et sécurisé. La semelle intérieure triple densité amovible avec support de voûte plantaire et une semelle extérieure en caoutchouc antidérapant offrent confort et performance. Convient à la plupart des orthèses standard et personnalisées Hauteur du talon 1 1/2poDessus en cuir richeSemelle intérieure moulée en EVA triple densité amovibleSemelle en...

    Un slip classique pour les hommes, Wynn utilise un goring élastique pour un ajustement...

    Un slip classique pour les hommes, Wynn utilise un goring élastique pour un ajustement facile et sécurisé. La semelle intérieure triple densité amovible avec support de voûte...

    $168.00
    Voir
  • En stock

    Wynn Slip-Ons pour hommes...

    Un slip classique pour les hommes, Wynn utilise un goring élastique pour un ajustement facile et sécurisé. La semelle intérieure triple densité amovible avec support de voûte plantaire et une semelle extérieure en caoutchouc antidérapant offrent confort et performance. Convient à la plupart des orthèses standard et personnalisées Hauteur du talon 1 1/2poDessus en cuir richeSemelle intérieure moulée en EVA triple densité amovibleSemelle en...

    Un slip classique pour les hommes, Wynn utilise un goring élastique pour un ajustement...

    Un slip classique pour les hommes, Wynn utilise un goring élastique pour un ajustement facile et sécurisé. La semelle intérieure triple densité amovible avec support de voûte...

    $168.00
    Voir
  • En stock

    Walker à lacets en...

    Walker, une chaussure à lacets pour homme décontractée et confortable, offre de la performance grâce à la semelle extérieure en caoutchouc antidérapant et à l'assise plantaire triple densité avec support de voûte plantaire. La chaussure à lacets Dansko Walker en cuir lisse noir est un cuir lisse et résistant à l'eau qui ne se décompose pas dans les environnements humides, acides ou graisseux. Convient à la plupart des orthèses standard et...

    Walker, une chaussure à lacets pour homme décontractée et confortable, offre de la...

    Walker, une chaussure à lacets pour homme décontractée et confortable, offre de la performance grâce à la semelle extérieure en caoutchouc antidérapant et à l'assise plantaire...

    $178.00
    Voir