SIGNATURE There are 6 products.

  • Available

    8522 Med Couture...

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure flattering side seam panels, a classic silhouette, and now in a fun striped contrast print, it’s a wardrobe staple. PERFORMANCE KNIT STRETCH:• 90% Polyester/ 10% Spandex• Cover stitch scoop neckline• Slimming side seam panels• Back yoke for added fit• Logo on sleeve• XS-3XL | Length (26")

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure...

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure flattering side seam panels, a classic silhouette, and now in a fun striped contrast print, it’s a...

    $29.99
    View
  • Available

    8489 Med Couture Signature...

    The streamlined curves of this scrub tops sport neckline add a dash of energy while still preserving its classic and flattering silhouette. Between the 2 large patch pockets, additional accessory/pencil pockets, and fabric v-loop badge holder, you’ll be able to carry around any and everything you need. EZ FLEX STRETCH• 55% cotton/ 42% polyester/ 3% spandex• Flattering sport neckline with yoke• Large patch pockets with multiple compartments•...

    The streamlined curves of this scrub tops sport neckline add a dash of energy while...

    The streamlined curves of this scrub tops sport neckline add a dash of energy while still preserving its classic and flattering silhouette. Between the 2 large patch pockets,...

    $29.99
    View
  • Available

    8499 Med Couture...

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure flattering princess seams, a classic silhouette, and available in an array of colors, it’s a wardrobe stable. PERFORMANCE STRETCH• 90% polyester/ 10% spandex• Cover stitch scoop neckline• Slimming princess seams• Back yoke for added fit• Logo reflector on sleeve• XS-3XL | Center back (26")• Select colors in XXS

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure...

    Simple comfort is the essence of our long sleeve under-scrub tee. With figure flattering princess seams, a classic silhouette, and available in an array of colors, it’s a...

    $29.99
    View
  • Available

    8496 Med Couture Signature...

    Ample storage space, additional storage details, and a simple silhouette all come together to create an essential wardrobe piece with our Niki scrub top. The self fabric v-loop on the right patch pocket functions as the perfect badge loop and pen slot functions as a small, but quintessential storage detail. EZ FLEX STRETCH• 55% cotton/ 42% polyester/ 3% spandex• Classic V-neckline• Chest pocket with bungee loop• Large patch pockets with pen...

    Ample storage space, additional storage details, and a simple silhouette all come...

    Ample storage space, additional storage details, and a simple silhouette all come together to create an essential wardrobe piece with our Niki scrub top. The self fabric v-loop...

    $29.99
    View
  • 8409 Med Couture Signature V-NECK MULTI-POCKET TOP
    Available

    8409 Med Couture Signature...

    Say hello to your new favorite scrub top. The V-Neck Multi-Pocket scrub top has everything you would ever need in stylish work-wear: spacious pockets, stylish fit, and the perfect level of comfort. With the addition of a fun embroidered logo tab and contrast details to add a pop of color, this top is here to stay. EZ FLEX STRETCH:• 55% Cotton/ 42% Polyester/ 3% Spandex• V-neckline• Two spacious patch pockets with additional accessory pockets•...

    Say hello to your new favorite scrub top. The V-Neck Multi-Pocket scrub top has...

    Say hello to your new favorite scrub top. The V-Neck Multi-Pocket scrub top has everything you would ever need in stylish work-wear: spacious pockets, stylish fit, and the...

    $39.99
    View
  • Available

    8403 Med Couture Signature...

    There’s a reason the classics never go out of style and our Signature scrub ensemble is absolutely no exception. With a simple, yet flattering silhouette, unobtrusive angle welt pockets, and contrast back neck panel, this top is the essence of Med Couture. EZ FLEX STRETCH• 55% cotton/ 42% poly/ 3% spandex• Classic v-neckline• Angled welt pockets• Hidden inside pockets• Chest pocket with bungee loop• Contrast details• XS-3XL | Length (26")•...

    There’s a reason the classics never go out of style and our Signature scrub ensemble is...

    There’s a reason the classics never go out of style and our Signature scrub ensemble is absolutely no exception. With a simple, yet flattering silhouette, unobtrusive angle welt...

    $39.99
    View

SIGNATURE Il y a 7 produits.

  • En stock

    8489 Med Couture Signature...

    Les courbes profilées du décolleté sport de ce haut ajoutent une touche d'énergie tout en préservant sa silhouette classique et flatteuse. Entre les 2 grandes poches plaquées, les poches pour accessoires / crayons et le porte-badge en tissu, vous pourrez transporter tout ce dont vous avez besoin. EZ FLEX ÉTIREMENT• 55% Coton / 42% Polyester / 3% Élasthanne• Encolure sportive flatteuse avec empiècement• Grandes poches plaquées à compartiments...

    Les courbes profilées du décolleté sport de ce haut ajoutent une touche d'énergie tout...

    Les courbes profilées du décolleté sport de ce haut ajoutent une touche d'énergie tout en préservant sa silhouette classique et flatteuse. Entre les 2 grandes poches plaquées,...

    $29.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8499 Med Couture...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses coutures de princesse flatteuses, sa silhouette classique et ses différentes couleurs, il s’agit d’un élément essientiel de garde-robe. ÉTIREMENT DE PERFORMANCE• 90% Polyester / 10% Spandex• Encolure dégagée• Minceur coutures princesse• Empiècement au dos pour un meilleur ajustement• Logo réflecteur sur la manche• XS-3XL | Centre arrière 26po• Sélection de...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses coutures de princesse flatteuses, sa silhouette classique et ses différentes couleurs, il...

    $29.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8522 Med Couture...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses empiècements aux coutures latérales flatteurs, une silhouette classique et désormais un imprimé amusant à rayures contrastées, c’est un incontournable de votre garde-robe. PERFORMANCE TRICOT ÉTIREMENT:• 90% Polyester / 10% Spandex• Encolure dégagée• Panneaux latéraux amincissants• Empiècement au dos pour un meilleur ajustement• Logo sur la manche• XS-3XL |...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses...

    Le confort simple est l’essence même de notre t-shirt à manches longues. Avec ses empiècements aux coutures latérales flatteurs, une silhouette classique et désormais un imprimé...

    $29.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8496 Med Couture Signature...

    Beaucoup d’espace de rangement, des détails de rangement supplémentaires et une silhouette simple se combinent pour créer une pièce essentielle de votre garde-robe avec notre haut Niki. La boucle en V en tissu sur la poche plaquée droite est la boucle parfaite pour le badge et la fente pour stylo est un détail de stockage petit mais essentiel. EZ FLEX ÉTIREMENT• 55% Coton / 42% Polyester / 3% Spandex• Décolleté en V classique• Poche de...

    Beaucoup d’espace de rangement, des détails de rangement supplémentaires et une...

    Beaucoup d’espace de rangement, des détails de rangement supplémentaires et une silhouette simple se combinent pour créer une pièce essentielle de votre garde-robe avec notre...

    $29.99
    Voir
  • 8409 Med Couture Signature - Haut multi-poches avec décolleté en V
    En stock

    8409 Med Couture Signature...

    Dites bonjour à votre nouveau haut préféré. Le haut multi-poches avec décolleté en V offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un vêtement de travail élégant: poches spacieuses, coupe élégante et confort optimal. Avec l'ajout d'une étiquette amusante avec logo brodée et de détails contrastés pour ajouter une touche de couleur, ce haut est là pour rester. EZ FLEX ÉTIREMENT:• 55% Coton / 42% Polyester / 3% Spandex• Décolleté en V• Deux poches...

    Dites bonjour à votre nouveau haut préféré. Le haut multi-poches avec décolleté en V...

    Dites bonjour à votre nouveau haut préféré. Le haut multi-poches avec décolleté en V offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un vêtement de travail élégant: poches spacieuses,...

    $39.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8403 Med Couture Signature...

    Il existe une raison pour laquelle les classiques ne sortent jamais du style et notre ensemble Signature ne fait absolument pas exception. Avec sa silhouette à la fois simple et flatteuse, ses poches passepoilées discretes et son empiècement contrastant dans le dos, ce haut est l’essence même de Med Couture. EZ FLEX ÉTIREMENT• 55% Cotton / 42% Polyester / 3% Spandex• Décolleté en v classique• Poches passepoilées• Poches intérieures cachées•...

    Il existe une raison pour laquelle les classiques ne sortent jamais du style et notre...

    Il existe une raison pour laquelle les classiques ne sortent jamais du style et notre ensemble Signature ne fait absolument pas exception. Avec sa silhouette à la fois simple et...

    $39.99
    Voir
  • En stock

    8458 Med Couture Signature...

    Lors de la conception de notre haut Flex-It classique, notre objectif était le confort fonctionnel et élégant. Le panneau arrière confortable en maille agit à la fois comme un élément de design sportif et comme un élément de confort qui flatte la silhouette. De plus, la surabondance de compartiments de rangement pour les poches est à la fois fonctionnelle et visuellement intéressante. EZ FLEX ÉTIREMENT• 55% coton / 42% poly / 3% spandex•...

    Lors de la conception de notre haut Flex-It classique, notre objectif était le confort...

    Lors de la conception de notre haut Flex-It classique, notre objectif était le confort fonctionnel et élégant. Le panneau arrière confortable en maille agit à la fois comme un...

    $44.99
    Voir